
Robertdlinderman

22 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Robert, looking for something new. Let's talk :)

In his own words

I have a huge sense of humor. I love to joke, and have a good time nothing in particular I like to go out to movies, dinner, go out to the bar, or stay home and watch tv pretty much anything. I'm very loving, I love physical contact kissing, holding, etc. i always put a lot into a relationship probably the reason I usually end up getting hurt I love to have fun, always up for new things I love the outdoors and I love to got out and drink with friends, also I love sports. Family and friends are very important to me. I love meeting new people. My type of girl is a girl that likes to have fun, whatever it is, gotta have a smile and has to love physical effecttion not too picky I love to go out and party and be doing something new or exciting but I don't mind staying at home with my girl either. I don't like cigarettes but not a deal breaker. my biggest thing is sense of humor lets get to know eachother

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 month old female black nose pittbull she is the sweetest dog you will ever meet very hyper though

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The strip, freemont st, lake Mohave, lake mead, Newport Beach.

Favorite things

My favorite things are sports a close second would be movies or music and I love long conversations some would say I talk too much but I prefer to listen also I love shooting I own a lot of guns

Last read

Not much of a reader anymore as I don have the time unfortunately but I last read tom Clancy rainbow six



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I do pool repair and maintenance, no I don't clean pools
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a large German family originating in Pennsylvania
Faith: Agnostic Other
Not that I don't believe In anything so much as I don't know what to believe in
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Not much to say went to school got my diploma going to college