
ScratchSurfer

42 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Living in the present moment

In his own words

Kind - hearted, witty guy looking for a committed relationship. Friends tell me that I'm funny and charming, I value good morals and am very respectful. For fun I love being near the ocean doing some kind of activity, mainly surfing.. If the waves are flat I like to get a round or two of golf in. Laughing is a must when I'm with anyone. I have a good paying career and love to travel. I love children and have two boys of my own. In my heart I believe that there is someone for everyone out there and to find this special person you need to try new things(online dating:). In the past I was a little hesitant to veer off my normal path to try something different but today is a new and exciting day. I'm looking forward to meeting this special someone. I'm not on this site to find happiness, I'm on this site to find someone to share the happiness I already have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to warm weather destinations. Surfing in warm water is something I love to do and plan on doing in the near future. Mainland Mexico, Costa Rica and Hawaii.

College

Los Angeles Harbor College, Wilmington, CA

Favorite things

I pretty much like all types of music.Jack Johnson, Steel Pulse and the muse. I can find something in every genre that i like. TV shows LOST (when it was on) Boardwalk Empire. Instagraming. I've really gotten into editing photography lately

For fun

I'm a total water person so anything that has to do with the beach. I try to surf at least a couple times a week. When the waves are flat then I play the game I love to hate, golf. Long drives up the coast for some lunch.

Last read

The art of putting and aloha from hell. I'm starting the new book by Stephen King titled 11/22/63.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've worked at the ports of Los angeles and Long Beach for the past 15 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Mother is Irish and Norwegian. Father is Hawaiian and Filipino
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral