
MinMin00

33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of McLean, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're like the guys on "Online dating rituals of the America Male" don't email or flirt me. They're a bunch of clowns.

In her own words

I operate my own business and like a man that's got a sense of direction with his career n life in general. Some one that knows laughter always breaks the ice! Gentlemen are welcomed here! I'm pretty open hearted but can't promise I'm always perfect, in fact I'm just me. If you're interested and I respond you can find out for yourself :) I don't really think profiles are a great way to judge ppl, everyone's different around different ppl and the environment they're in. I could be writing anything right now lol I would like to meet someone charming and funny, a guy that's ok with a girl that has ambitions and can be a lil testy at times. I do know exactly what I like and don't so please come correct. I can promise I'll make you laugh and know I'm a jokester by nature, I'll get you good at some point so have a sense of fun...I LUV going out and sharing hilarious moments over a glass of wine. If you have any bad dates stories from Match send and I'll return the favor. Good luck fellas I'm a tuff cookie well worth the crumble.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I haven't been, impress me with your knowledgable skills. Guys this doesn't mean I have to be swept off my feet or you need to break the bank just something different n maybe even out of your comfort zone so we can both experience together.

Favorite things

Love spicy foods, being a couch potato since I'm always on the move. Nice places to eat/drink with good ambiance. Live music rocks! Exercising is always a must, gotta keep focused on looking and feeling your best! Most importantly COOKING

For fun

Charity events, social small gatherings with friends, meeting someone that makes me want a second date. Family activities are my favorite, love to rock hard but family definitely beats anything else on my social calendar.

Last read

Shanghai Girls, anything by Amy Tan, Tale of Genji, business law books, Royal Scandals, anything about the psychology of animals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a company that's been in business for 8 yrs, started very young and it grew way too fast! Opening in NY and Philly now so I have a lot going on as far as work. Would love to get distracted every once in a while!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference