
Mira011

35 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live and Let Live

In her own words

I am very active and social, I like art, outdoor activities, traveling... I consider myself a reliable friend in good and bad times. I like to be surrounded by trustworthy, positive, smart and talented people. Someone with interesting personality, confidence and positive attitude will always get my attention. Being very busy, it was hard for me to meet people. Now, having a long vacation time can finally do it :) I will be on this site for about three weeks and see what happens... I am very honest person who knows what wants from life, and I hope I can meet someone similar. My friends and family are very important to me--it makes me happy to make other people smile and laugh and I will do pretty much anything for the people I care about. I'm a pretty open book--I have a terrible poker face, so what you see is what you get! In a relationship, I am looking for someone who is my best friend and who I can have fun with, no matter what situation we are in. I have pretty diverse interests--music, science, economics, pop culture, and I love to learn new things. I am usually up for going out, but also like to stay home and read, watch movies, and relax, especially after a long week. I believe with the right person you should be happy doing pretty much anything. I am looking for a guy who is kind and considerate, who knows what he wants out of life, and of course someone who can make me laugh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, NY... Would like to see many other countries and cultures. I enjoy Japanese, Greek and Mediterranean food.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Esoteric books, rock and pop music, blues, jazz...

For fun

Socializing with friends, going to the beach...

Last read

Daily Newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Currently I am a piano teacher and a PhD student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Belgrade, Serbia.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate from Music Academy in Belgrade. Master's in music from FIU.