Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jmblueeyes1977

37 year old woman | North Wales, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles of Gwynedd, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...and I am going to try this again

In her own words

So I am going to try this again....... I am a free spirit who loves to joke around and be silly but am also very educated and smart. I enjoy a reading medical literature just has much as People Magazine. I am the type of person who sees something she wants and goes and gets it. I hate people who say they can't do something if they've never tried it. I love the beach, running, my puppy, playing softball, chilling watching the Phillies, listening to music and spending time with my family. I am an identical twin (younger by 3 minutes) and consider myself one of the lucky few who can say they have that special bond. I also have 3 siblings in addition to her, so family values are important to me. I grew up in Central Bucks County and went to college in the burbs. I love the Philly area and could frankly never leave....haha. I have so much more to say and could go on and on but then what is there to talk about when we meet? I am looking for a confident man who knows what he wants in life and his willing to share his life with someone. A man that does not put his career in front of family or personal relationships. Hey, I understand work is important but don't make it your life or you will pass up so many opportunities. I prefer a man that is athletic in some kind of way and enjoys sports and outdoor activities. I run a lot but I by no means expect who I am with to be a runner too....just in shape. I also like men with hobbies or things they do that they are proud of.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 month old French Bulldog puppy named the Notorious B.I.G....or just "Biggie"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Long Beach Island, Citizen's Bank Park, New Hope, Center City Philadelphia

College

Gwynedd-Mercy College, Gwynedd Valley, PA

Favorite things

Phillies, the beach, concerts, my dog, chocolate

For fun

Run, stroll through town with my dog, watch Phillies, spend time with family, hit the beach

Last read

Late, Late at Night...(Rick Springfield's biography). What can I say....I like reading about trainwreck celebrities



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a Masters Degree in Public Health (MPH) and am a Health Services Research Anaylst....easier to explain in person... I also do part-time work teach smoking cessation and healthy weight management classes for an occupational health company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Health Information Administration and a Master's Degree in Public Health