

32 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm hungry. Let's commit carbocide together.

In her own words

I have a decent idea about who I am and what I'm looking for in life in general, but having someone special to share all that with seems like a good idea. I think the happiest couples are the ones who bring out the best in each other, so I'm hoping to find a man who makes me feel like the best version of my myself around him (and who I make feel the same way). Looking for someone who appreciates me as I am but who can also encourage me to do better, because I think we can all use a little push sometimes. I work very hard during the day and would like someone special to laugh and relax with at night. Someone who can be a motivational lifting partner in the gym and a cuddly pillow at home. I like dogs, motorcycles, rock climbing, lifting, and dancing. But just because I like flipping tires doesn't mean I don't like feeling little and girly sometimes too, so bonus points if you can pick me up without pulling anything. More importantly though, I'm looking for a mature, intelligent man with a real brain to go with those guns, because I think I have the combo, and I believe in equality. But really, DYEL? Fyi, I recently started training for the figure division of body building competitions, and I'm quite excited for my next show! Anyway, I think it's essential to share common interests, but also to openly communicate and explain differences in views and opinions. I can appreciate a logical stubborness.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7-year-old shih-tzu who loves everyone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Earth Treks, Great Falls, or anywhere else I can climb or hike with the dog. The beach! Bars with a pool table and dance floor suit me just fine for a weekend evening, but the couch and a movie work well too.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Motorcycles, country music, cuddle time. As for food, I usually eat pretty healthy, but only so I won't feel guilty about the occasional pizza and cake.

For fun

I like weight lifting, laughing with friends, chatting with intelligent people, dancing, rock climbing, and playing with my pup. I am trying to convince myself running is fun, but that's going to take a lot of work. I also like motorcycles.

Last read

I'm reading my text book to study for my corrective exercise specialist exam.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I manage a health club and still train some loyal clients.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Just your typical 3rd-4thish generation from Russia, Hungary, Romania, and Poland, though I've been getting called Irish a bit.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Kinesiological Science from UMCP and some graduate work in Public and Community Health Education and Exercise Physiology. Go Terps!!