Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1girl2dogs0boys

46 year old woman | Somerset, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm fairly certain that given a cape and a nice tiara I could save the world....

In her own words

Just the girl next door out to prove that good guys don't finish last! I'm genuine, kind, easy going, I've have been told by friends I have a heart the size of Texas. I try and live my life with a glass half-full attitude and believe in looking for the good in others, not pointing out the bad. I love hanging out with my friends and family. A perfect evening would include surrounding myself with good friends, excellent food and great conversation. I'm to down to earth to be impressed with fast cars, too many muscles, or a long list of exotic destinations you just came back from, don't get me wrong while all of the above can be impressive I don't believe they are what make a person who they are, that has to come from the inside. Funny, good looking, adventuresome, a little on the rugged side, strong and capable is generally what I am drawn to. I'm interested in finding someone who can make me laugh, wants to spend time with me and makes me feel special. I want to be all those things for someone as well. While I'm more interested in what's inside than what's on the outside, I am very sure about the age range I am interested in meeting, so if you are my dad's age, please search for someone my mom's age.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks, rivers, beaches, yummy restaurants, drives in the country, I'm a little suspicious of raw food but always willing to try.

College

Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

A big red dog named Boomer, my teenagers when they don't think they know more than me, ice cream on rainy days while watching movies, stretching my mind, challenging myself, doing most anything with my sister as she can make me laugh until I cry.

For fun

Always curious and easily amused. Live entertainment, bookstores, the beach, baseball, UK basketball, Oregon Duck football, shopping downtown, most things dog oriented, movies, and so on. But mostly I enjoy good company and a great sense of humor.

Last read

City of Fallen Angels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric nurse
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Nothing exotic, just a blond hair, blue eyed girl, jeans and t-shirt, smarter than she looks, incredibly loyal, who can be one of the guys and still shop as hard as any girl.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My mom says I should go more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree