Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EricD143

53 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 25 miles of Murrieta, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the 1 woman that makes me feel like my insides wanna be on the outside & will be there thru thick and thin. Must be romantic

In his own words

. I love romance and passion. I am intense at both and would really like to have a woman who is the same and looks at me like Im the only one, as I would her. I am attractive, keep in good shape for my age or someone 10 years younger, and I would like to find a woman who keeps her self fairly fit. She doesnt have to be an athlete or anything like that, just someone who cares about her appearance and hygiene and can dress up sexy on romantic, special occasions, and social events. Physical attraction is important, but if there is nothing beyond that, then it's not a match for me. I like writing, playing chess, and deep poignant conversations to feed my cerebral side, but I also love weight training, hiking, kayaking, and other sports to fulfill the Cro-Magnon side of my pyschi. I love intimacy and passion, and want to find someone willing to explore deep and passionate love. I am a giver and a very attentive person, but would love it if it is reciprocated. I have a really wicked sense of humor and I actually write stories, comedy material and I even did some stand up in L.A. and Hollywood. I am extremely protective of all my loved ones and friends. I would do anything for those close to me. One of my ideas of a romantic time is loading the car up on a Thursday night and heading to Santa Barbara for a 4 day weekend, while I have my hand on my girls lap and enjoying each others company talking or listening to music. I am a master kisser...you might say I have a black belt in Tongue Fu! I love to make out at home or out. I enjoy just staying home on a Friday night making dinner together and watching a DVD for the night and sharing intimacy. I crave long meaningful conversation and I love just joking around too. I am an anomaly for the male gender, as I am a man's man, yet I guess I am in touch with my feminine side, being very sensitive and sentimental. But I guess you may have figured that out by one of my pics..haha NO! I AM NOT A CROSS DRESSER!! That pic was taken at Dave and Buster's with my kids. I could go on and on about me, but that would be so......selfish. Let me hear about you. I want someone that will be here for the long run! I have 15 year old and a 20 year old daughter. I am so proud of them and love them more than anything. If a woman accepts me, they must accept them as well. There is so much more to me than the words that describe me in this synopsis. I'd like you to learn more about me, as I would like to learn about you..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am a huge animal lover and most animals can sense that and they accept me almost immediately. If you have a pet, I would quickly adopt them. I no longer have my little Jazzmine

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Diego, Monterey, Italy (Tuscany & Amalfi Coast) , Kauai (Poipu & Napali Coast), Ireland, Seattle, Oregon

Favorite things

Love classic rock, like the Who, Eagles, Heart, , Police, Train...too many to name. Burn Notice, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory, How I met Your Mother. Foods: Italian, Mexican, Steak, Chicken, Crab, Lobster, seafood, Phillippe's French Dips

For fun

Movies (DVD or out), staying home, live music, museums, going to games, chess, writing, visiting with friends, reading, games, romantic dinners, weight training, staying home, cooking with my partner, Hiking, Kayaking. Anything with my t

Last read

A Steve Berry book, but it's been months. I love Brain teasers, and puzzles, Culture & history books, espionage thrillers.. "Bury Me Once"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Have a shutter business...and just recently bought a domain name and I will be developing a drop ship company to sell all types of products
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Does it really matter???
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference