
BeckPR

37 year old man | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You don't know if you don't try...

In his own words

This is a brief glimpse that I hope will help you understand a little (not much) about me. Who really likes to write about themselves? I am a proud father of two young boys (10 and 8). They keep me busy whether we are playing sports, catching critters (snakes, frogs, bugs, etc.), exploring new places, playing games, taking in a movie, and more recently enjoying music. I am trying to live healthy and work out, including playing basketball, lifting weights, or an occasional run/ride. I enjoy the quiet when it is available, reading for pleasure is rare but enjoyable. I take pride working in the yard, and a cold beer on a hot day is refreshing (but that goes for most types of days). I work hard and my career has been stable and provided me with opportunities to learn, grow, develop, and travel (a little). I want to explore new places. I have lived in Colorado for the last 18 years (mostly); prior to that I grew up in Northern California. There is so much more out there that I have not yet experienced (especially places with a beach). I am looking for someone that will share ‘most’ of the same qualities, but some different interests are healthy. I want to enjoy and share the adventures with someone that has the same desires. Relationships are not made overnight, so starting with a simple date would be a practical beginning. I have been told that I am sarcastic (hard to believe), so my partner needs to be prepared and hopefully armed to return the favor. This is just the first layer of the onion, if you are interested in peeling more layers back, send me a "wink", that's what it's for, or a message would be even better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I have always had Golden Retrievers, but living dogless for the time being.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

For fun

Hanging with the boys (and my friends too), playing sports (anything), watching a game, enjoying a drink, eating

Last read

Seal Team 6: Geronimo, Conspiracy of Fools, Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not an avid church goer, but I answered the question as I was raised.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Finance & Marketing