Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
there must be a better way to do this

In his own words

I am from the east coast, and I have been living in LA for 8 years. I am looking for someone to spend quality time with and who I can really develop a meaningful long term relationship with. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor who can find something funny in most any situation (as I often do). Someone who is deep, and can see the beauty of the world around them in the simple things, and who realizes the importance of family and friends in their life. Someone who is loyal, kind, and has a genuine heart is what I'm really searching for. I want to be all these things for someone else as well, and to make them truly happy. I work as a digital artist at Walt Disney Animation and in my free time am a traditional draughtsman and oil painter. I love movies, museums, music, dining out, coffee, exercise, and nature. An ideal night is spent in great company over dinner and drinks with lots of great conversation and laughs. I really want to travel more too and Im looking for a companion!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


My family back east has a dog, and i miss him, and want one of my own. The thing is I'm always running around and spend long hours away from home, so I don't feel like it would be fair to the poor guy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Getty, Priscilla's Coffee,Yosemite, San Fran, and of course Baltimore (my home town!!)


Ringling College of Art and Design, Sarasota, FL

Favorite things

drawing, painting, coffee, ice cream, the fireplace, a great book, clouds, sunlit rooms, family, friends, LAUGHING!!

For fun

I am an artist, so I spend the majority of my time drawing and painting and I LOVE going to museums. I love watching movies, reading, working out, hiking and just being outside. I would love to travel more, but haven't had a chance.

Last read

The last book I read was The Painter in Oil, from 1898, but the last non-art book I read was Carl Sagan's The Varieties of Scientific Experience, which is a beautiful work that really makes you realize just how tiny we are in the universe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at Walt Disney Animation as a lighting artist.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
father is spanish/mexican/european and my mother is irish
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Fine Arts