
TRM24601

37 year old man | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brand new to Colorado after spending my life...

In his own words

Brand new to Colorado after spending my life in Minnesota and am seeking somebody to have adventures with. I'm a simple kind of man (cue Lynyrd Skynyrd!) who is an independent thinker. Like most people I love to laugh and can be a real smart ass sometimes—but I'll also be the first to poke fun at myself that he recently used dish soap instead of dishwasher detergent in the dishwasher—including posting a pic about it—I dare you!) Happiness to me is traveling, a great meal with a great beer, a gathering with family and friends, or sitting down with a good book or watching a good flick. That or just laughing so incredibly hard that tears or cramps are induced. Ever had one of those "there is nowhere else I'd rather be," moments? I live for those. I'm humble. I'm sarcastic. I'm genuine. I'm authentic. And along with loyalty, I value integrity. Those are two things I ask of any positive relationship. That said, drama queens are not encouraged to apply (Sorry to any of you past "Real World" celebrities who might be interested…it's not gonna work….it just isn't….really. Nope.) And I watch sports once and a while. I'm a longtime fan of the Minnesota Vikings and have fallen for the english soccer team known as Arsenal in recent years (You may not know this but these two teams constantly let their fans down..so there is that.) Things I want to do while here in Colorado include learning to fly fish, hiking as many trails in the region as possible, finding amazing day trips, golfing more often, searching for my inner creativity that's itching to get out, all while just finding ways to be content and letting the universe present me with whatever it's planning for me. Random tidbits: -I like to cook (especially on the grill) -I'm a big fan of attending live events (concerts, festivals, shows, etc.) -I'm not a fan of raw onions or any fruit in the melon family (watermelon may be the only exception, and even then it needs to catch me on a good day) -I'm not a fan of domestic beers. Sorry Budweiser…get to steppin' -I'm told my laugh stands out quite a bit (in a very good way) -There is a possibility I may have seen the 80s hair metal band Poison no less than eight times (and I'm not talking about seeing Bret Michaels solo—I'm talking about Bret, C.C. Bobby, and Rikki) -However, as fun as Poison is in concert, they aren't my fav. That would be a tie between Pearl Jam and Van Halen. You might catch me throwing out verses from Dre and Snoop once and a while, too. -I have an itch to try my hand at stand up comedy. Seriously. -Also, I'm nice. I mean really nice. Like in the top 2% of nice guys on here. Being mean is a buzzkill. So there you have it. If you've gotten this far, I'm appreciative. And if you are so inclined to reach out, I say take that chance!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an eight year old, 20-pound something I rescued from a shelter one year ago. Love the little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've only been here a short time, but I'm in love with the Odell Brewery

College

Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

A good hike My dog A great book Fantasy baseball English Soccer Great beer (I'll try any Oktoberfest) My dog My relationship with my brother Going out to breakfast Tacos A great workout Stand up comedy Festivals Music

For fun

I'm always thinking of my next trip and feel the need to have something on the horizon. If you presumed I must watch sports then you were correct. Not only local, but also English soccer. Love going to new places, be it a park or restaurant.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. You should read this, too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I advocate for physicians and their patients for a non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, German and English. Fairly straightforward.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm a Lutheran. I value my faith greatly, but don't wear it on my sleeve. I also don't believe in shoving it down others throats. I'm of the opinion that people should come to their own conclusions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Spent time in grad school way back but didn't finish because I wanted to do something else.