
LookItsTJ

37 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 200 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In his own words

ABOUT ME: This is the first time I have tried online dating. It's not my prefence but my career keeps me busy so I will go ahead and give this a shot. I recently moved to Valencia from Arizona. I have a very optimistic view of life and all that is to come my way. I enjoy watching sports and attending sporting events. I also enjoy going outdoors and long roadtrips. I work very hard so any chance I have to get away from the city and my career is definitely worth taking up. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. A fun loving guy who enjoys life to the fullest. I enjoy the company of fun/happy/positive people. I treat others as I want to be treated which is with respect and lots of care. Quiet honestly I spoil my loved ones, wether it be my close friends or more. And did I mention that I like to have fun fun fun!! GOALS: I am a lifetime student. I am currently attending ASU W.P Carey School of Business, working towards a second Bachelors and I will continue schooling until I have established my Masters and eventually my PhD. ABOUT MY MATCH: I hope to find a match that has many great qualities about her, none more important than honesty. A woman who is beautiful inside and out, who enjoys life, and who maintains an optimistic view on life regardless of tough times that might come her way. A good sense of humor is key, laughter is a MUST in my life.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name...you name it and we will do it!

Favorite things

Although I enjoy eating healthy foods, I am a sucker for Pizza! My favorite TV show is Entourage.

For fun

rooad trips, camping to get away, Sunday football at a bar, movies (at home and theatre), romantic dining, having company(pool parties, poker, sporting events, etc.), theme parks i.e. Six Flags, world travel, Carnival cruises.....

Last read

James Patterson's Run for your life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Honeywell Aerospace / Global Technical Operations
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Not your stereotypical Latin guy. I am intelligent, have a great job, drive a nice car, own a beautiful house, well spoken and respectful.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God's my best friend
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently in school pursuing a degree in Software Engineering