
Lindly_CO

37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Runs with Scissors....usually with them pointing down....

In her own words

ME: I love to eat good food and listen to music…. I am a jokester, I know how to read, my eyes are two different colors and I am a neat freak. I have a job and own a home in an area I LOVE with neighbors I love. I am sarcastic and loving all at the same time and I am up for pretty much anything! In typical Colorado fashion I can go from yoga pants to a dress all in one day. I love assertiveness and still believe that chivalry is not dead. I am a believer of do on to others as you would like onto yourself. YOU: I am looking for a guy who is secure and happy in life. You must have an adventurous spirit and be physically active. I am looking to date and want to be in a relationship with someone who feels the same way. Although I realize I may not be everyone’s match I also have some deal breakers myself. Deal Breakers: - You have more than one picture of yourself with a fish - You have a picture of yourself with a dead animal - You have a self portrait of you, taken by you, facing your camera phone into a mirror with your shirt off - You are under the age of 30 and over the age of 45 - You have never run a day in your life - You just want a hook-up - You think that going to sports events is the same as being physically active - You are still married - You start off an e-mail with “we have a lot in common” without actually having anything in common or you spell a lot "alot" If you have any of the above qualities I don’t doubt you are going to be a wonderful match…..for someone else. If you feel like we might make a good team please drop me a line!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Beaches, Nature, Happy Hour with friends, Runnng around Sloans

Favorite things

Sushi, Ice Cream, Home Cooking, Laughter, Flowers, Music, Love, Wine, Friendships, Dogs, Happiness, Love.

For fun

Laughing, Eating, Spending time with Amazing people, Climbing, Goofing off in public, Dancing, Acrobatics, Watching movies on the couch, Hiking, Drinking good wine...acutally...drinking any wine...

Last read

Hunger Games, Devil in the White City, Life of Pi, Born to Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference