
mikebrownSL

34 year old man | Silver Lake, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth, fun, good Christian man

In his own words

Hi, I'm Mike - thanks for checking out my profile, I hope it makes you smile (or at least chuckle a bit! ;) I'm a laid-back, fun-loving Christian guy looking for a wonderful partner to enjoy and experience all life has to offer with. Friends typically describe me as genuine, loyal, honest, considerate, passionate, stable, and a bit old-fashioned (in a good way), not to mention having an awesome and easy laugh I love to share with others. Professionally, I've worked really hard to get to where I'm at and I'm determined to have a successful career, but I'm also a "family man" who puts his relationships first, loves being around kids, and is really looking forward to being a dad someday. Once I commit to a relationship, I put everything I've got into it, and I'm affectionate and romantic by nature - I absolutely love doing the "little" things that make my partner feel special and appreciated. I really like playing and watching sports (especially any of the Cleveland/Ohio teams or autosports), and I can't get to enough music concerts (mostly country, although I'll listen to about anything). I'm also pretty intelligent, so I'm equally at home having an intellectual conversation over fine dining as tailgating before a Browns game, and I enjoy both dressing up and hitting the town or throwing in a movie and popping open a bottle of Moscato with my significant other. I love getting to know people, and I think it's silly to try to predict who I'll have chemistry with before I even meet them. Basically, if you love God, are open to honestly talking about yourself, can hold up your end of a conversation, don't overly curse or smoke (those are my pet peeves), and think we'd hit it off, drop me a line and let's see what happens! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pugle named Dingo :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really like to travel, and my favorite cities have to be Chicago and D.C. (I lived there a little while), as well as pretty much any place that just has natural beauty (the Rockies are amazing, especially from a Cessna ;)

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

OSU football/basketball, Indians, Cavs, Browns. Country & rock music, but I'll listen to about anything. White Collar, Justified, Pawn Stars, and American Pickers on TV, but I'll watch about anything on ESPN, SPEED, History, TLC, or Food Network :P

For fun

I'm generally a pretty well-rounded guy - my main thing is playing or watching sports, but I also really enjoy movies, museums, art shows, interesting lectures, local events, etc., and I try to do worthwhile volunteering as much as possible.

Last read

I read a lot for work, so I don't really do much "leisure" reading any more. Last non-work-related thing I read was probably the PD or ABJ on my cell phone, which is pretty much where I get all of my reading material!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been told I'm half English and half German, but I'm really just all-American!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is very important to me, and I desire to be with someone who has similar convictions and beliefs to my own.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a BS in Political Science from Kent State and a JD from Cleveland-Marshall College of Law (i.e. CSU).