
jefulbri

28 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Achievement can't be accomplished without hard work.

In her own words

My name is Jennifer and I am a single mom of a 2 year old with no involvement with my ex and I am a teacher. I just would like a guy who is sweet, caring, good looking, and knows what he wants out of life and someone isn't older than 34. I want someone who is outgoing and loves sports because I'm from Texas and football is one of my favorite sports but I also love hockey, baseball, and pretty much everything else. I love watching and playing sports. I'm a girl who loves to dress cute most the time jeans and a tshirt and doesn't mind getting dirty. I'm laid back and can have fun going out or just hang out at the house and watch movies, but I love spending time hanging out by the pool or relaxing when not working on lesson plans. I don't play games nor do I put up who does. I just want a guy who will treat me like he wants to be. It's not about being showered with presents but the actions Iam shown that say he cares and vice versa. I want someone who can be my best friend as well as significant other. Family is very important to me and I love them more than anything. I value honesty, loyalty, and sincerity, and all around a good person. We aren't perfect, but we should always wanna strive to be better. I graduated from Texas Tech with an Early Childhood Education degree aka teaching and have 3 teaching certificates and absolutely love being a preschool teacher! And, I am a country girl at heart. :) Wanna know more than just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a fan of big dogs. I have a Golden Retriever named Holly.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love snowboarding in the mountains or wake boarding at the lake along with riding jet skis but my favorite place is the beach.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Not a big fan of shopping( i know i'm weird like that). I do love getting new clothes and getting a cute new outfit here and there. I'm a country girl at heart. I love country music especially Texas country.

For fun

I love just hanging out with friends and having a good time. Going out is nice but so is staying home and cuddling on the couch watching a good movie is nice.

Last read

Not a big reader but i like certain biographies and Nora Roberts books and I've come to love Twilight because it's about a guy who will do anything to save the one he loves.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral