Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Runner_Girl_Liza

29 year old woman | Davis, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Country / Classy Fusion ;-)

In her own words

I grew up a total Tomboy, building tree forts, catching snakes, and doing triple back flips off of cliffs into the river. I love all things outdoors and, for me, the sound and feel of thundering hoof beats of horses and the swift current of a raging river are my heartbeat....those things that immediately center me as soon as they hit my senses. I've packed my life away in ten days and up and started a new life abroad, which proved both challenging and exhilarating during the years I spent working overseas. I will always be grateful for the opportunity and the ways it changed me and my life forever. (don't forget to ask me about my Ukrainian travel adventures in Odessa ;-)... ) To me, people are amazing and interesting and I'm incredibly fortunate to have the most loving family and mixture of phenomenal friends from all walks of life, all over the world. Life is a journey and everything happens for a reason, so I love meeting people through life's adventures and getting to know them and understand their life story. I work in the agriculture industry, a tiny little piece in the cogs of the wheel working towards seeding and feeding the world. I have the opportunity to teach, coach, and mentor in my role as well as be guided and mentored myself by some amazing leaders and individuals. I live for the moments of positive, continuous improvement and collaborative teamwork within the change management work I do. Those are the rewarding moments that make me love my job ...despite the demanding schedule (.... I can fill you in on that later ;-P, he he.....) The kind of man who will attract and hold my attention is active, healthy, kind, chivalrous, honest, and...most importantly...passionate and sensual...a man who wants to equally be lovers and friends. I'm interested in someone who has life and world experience and has lived in different places, stateside or abroad.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference