
JG93

39 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's hoping...

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, passionate, caring and driven woman. I am proud of everything that I've been able to accomplish on my own, because of the effort and hard work that I put into everything I do. Thankfully, I have parents who instilled those qualities in me early in life! My parents set a very high bar as to what it is I am looking for in a partner having been married for 43 years. They are living life to the fullest and travel all the time. It makes me proud to be their daughter. My family is obviously very important to me, and I consider myself to be a very family-oriented person. My niece makes me smile, and I love spending time with her! I would like to have a family of my own someday. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I feel lucky to have the things that I have, and I want someone to share everything with. I really want to find someone who values family and would like to someday start a family of their own as well. I'd love to have someone to go on adventures with, but I'm just as happy curling up for a movie and staying in! I'm looking for my best friend! Could it be you? Send me an email! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I adopted 2 kittens from a rescue center!!! :) I couldn't help it!! They were too cute!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach or being on the water anywhere. I enjoy New York City and skiing in Colorado! Vegas is always a good time, and want to get back to CA someday. Waiting for my first stamp in my passport....just need a travel companion! ;)

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I'm kinda addicted to HGTV. I'd love to have the "Crashers" come to my house! I also like Storage Wars. Love Seinfeld reruns! Reality shows... sadly I do watch them. I listen to country and rock music. I like to cook and landscape the yard

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors on beautiful days, spending time with family and friends, golfing, going to sporting events...even Nascar. I live life to the fullest! I just did the Warrior Dash and loved it!!! Turkey Trot is next!!

Last read

I love anything by Nicholas Sparks...so, most likely his latest book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 3rd grade teacher. I teach math and science. I also work part-time at a country club in the golf shop!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received my Bachelors Degree in Education at the University of Akron, and was a member of the Zips Dance Team. After graduating, I started teaching and coaching cheerleading at Walsh University. I received my Masters Degree from there in 2002.