
sbswan12

43 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Melomane

In her own words

Strong, independent, confident, passionate and often opinionated :) I am down-to-earth regarding most things - but not all things - I do like a high thread count. ;) What you see is what you get with me. Not interested in trying to be something, someone, I am not. Love love live music (rock, alt rock, blues, alt folk, classical...), getting a workout in at Red Rocks or the Incline, nature and a great pair of shoes. I have two outspoken, beautiful teenagers who are my heart. I gravitate towards men who are confident (not arrogant), intelligent, curious, kind, honest and have a healthy level of sarcasm. Someone who challenges me -- in a good way. A guy who is physically active, takes responsibility, learns from his mistakes and has his life together (personally, professionally and financially). Someone who I can have a conversation about anything but equally comfortable with silence. And if he also recycles? Even better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Blackfish- amazing documentary. You will never see me at the circus, the zoo, or SeaWorld. You will see me at animal sanctuaries.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle and San Francisco. Love downtown Denver - great food! Art galleries/shows. Botanical Gardens. Plant Nurserys. The fragrance of a fresh-cut flower 'ice box'. The Incline Trail and Red Rocks. Want to travel and experience new things.

Favorite things

My bambinos. Ava, my clumsy Rottie. Concerts at Red Rocks. Forests. Beaches. Thunderstorms. Having a drink on the patio. Nordstrom ;)

For fun

Live music/concerts, Art exhibits, trying new restaurants - bit of a foodie, movies, breaking a sweat outdoors.

Last read

Love fiction... Tell the Wolves I'm Home, Kite Runner and Sharp Objects. All time favorite? The Giving Tree :) Malcom Gladwell - amazing mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you have an "ethnic preference", we likely wouldn't be a good match...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual but not religious. I believe that it is the content of your heart and the character of your actions that matter - not your religion. Respecting the earth and the life we share it with is fundamental to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral