Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Calmtodayslove

49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
MY HANDS ARE WIDE OPEN TO YOUR EMBRACE....COME FEEL ME

In his own words

I am very blessed wonderfully in life but I've been through enough in life to learn a number of valuable lessons. I am confident in myself and what I'm looking for in life. I am still a hopeless romantic at heart who still believes that special someone will find me, who can appreciate what life has to offer together and knows how to appreciate a big heated, thoughtful person in return. I come from a very close family and feel fortunate enough to have been taught so many wonderful values. I know someone who have been lucky enough to find his spouse on these sites, but I can't say I've been hit with the lucky stick the few times I have tried it.....I'm literally giving it one last Rocky Balboa try in the online ring......I am a what you see is what you get kinda man, I hate games. So if you are a player or just looking for something casual, I wish you the best, but please just pass my profile by. I want to find someone who I am attracted to, inside and out, that also has a great sense of humor, is intelligent, family oriented, outgoing/social, is passionate, honest, friendly, romantic, and adorable all around. I want to find a woman who can go out dressed up for a night on the town at a great restaurant or can sit around in a gown and snuggle to watch a movie. Communication is key in a healthy relationship and I want to be with someone who believes that whole-heatedly as well. I am infinitely honest and generous with my actions, affections, and my mind when I find the right woman and I would like to find someone who can just give back the same and knows his worth in good genuine qualities.... If you think you might be that woman please give me a wink or shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Paris and have been there twice. Any tropical location is appealing to me as well as a destination such as Hilton Head where I can golf. My dream destination for now is Tahiti.

Favorite things

I love sea foods a lot.I appreciate music a lot.I am a fan of R and B and Old School.I love been taking back to the old times .My favorite is R.Kelly.

For fun

I enjoy swimming a lot.I love going to the beach to swim or relax in my swimming pool with a glass of wine.I love the movies a lot especially with that special someone.I enjoy watching games also on tv.I love NBA ..I love the zoo a lot also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference