
SJC3900

30 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moving to Scottsdale! Ready to enjoy some fun in the sun...who is up for an Arizona adventure?

In his own words

Some of my personal wisdom around life... Just remember to paint your name on every place you go, open your mind to everything that comes along your path, trust in your gut and LIVE LIFE WITH A PASSION! I have had the luxury to travel to Italy, Spain, Croatia, France, Slovenia, Costa Rica, China, and the list goes on. I will one day party in Brazil during Carnival, sing my lungs off at Glastonbury, ride in a sporty convertible in the Swiss Alps and scuba dive in the Great Barrier Reef. I was MVP of a Donkey Basketball game (I scored 6 points and we won 8-6) My life long dream is to eventually be a rock star, I got a slight taste of performing in front of 5,000 people and loved it! The key to my heart is through curly french fries and Reece's peanut butter cups. I drank snake wine while in China...it was actually quite delicious! I am coming to Scottsdale in January and will be moving into my new place the first week of February. I am hoping to find someone who has a passion for life, someone who wakes up in the morning with a smile and wants to seize the day. Someone who loves to laugh and can be playful, goofy and warm. I have a very optimistic outlook on life and want to be with someone who see's things half full vs half empty. Someone who is intelligent and confident and will tell me I am wrong if they disagree with me. At the moment I operate my own business, which means I travel a lot. It also means that when I am not traveling I have tons of flexibility and free time because I make my own hours. In a nutshell I am confident, easy going, passionate, driven, kind and funny. I love playing music with friends, sitting around a campfire, snorkeling in the ocean, spending time with my family and exploring different types of cultures. There is so much to share, but I feel its easier and more productive to do it over the phone or over a glass of wine at a nice restaurant. I look forward to connecting soon :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Bled Slovenia, Wrigley Field, Li River (China), Manual Antonia Costa Rica, my parents backyard in Chicago, Navy Pier, La Jolla CA, Canyon Beach OR, PB Pub and Grill (San Diego), anywhere outside on a sunny day with a cold beer and good company.

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

The key to my heart is through Reece's Peanut Butter Cups and crispy french fries. I am pretty obsessed with back scratches and would be lost without my family and friends.

For fun

Non-typical interests: Ugly Christmas sweater parties, mud football, attend BBQ and blues music festivals, debate, watch TED videos to expand my perspective, listen to people's stories and do anything associated with traveling.

Last read

Nope not 50 Shades of Grey :) I read a business book by Patrick Lencioni, the last fun book I read was titled "Let the Great World Spin" it was pretty good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work as a partner at a consulting company focused on organizational effectiveness. Most of my job consists of "softening" up leaders within the mining industry. Not your typical job description I am sure!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral