
jredrn

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to really enjoy it.

In her own words

I want someone to have fun with. I would be lying if I said I wasn't looking for "Mr. Right" because I think we all are looking for the right person. I live a simple life just put me outside and I am happy. I believe in hard work, ambition, and giving my all in every area of my life. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and above all my family. Honesty, fairness, humor, good health and solid morals are the basis of who I am and would like that in a partner. I want a man who is strong enough to be supportive when I need him to be and not intimidated by an independent woman. I am not the kind of woman who needs a man in my life, I am ok being single because I am independent- almost to a fault I can admit that- and I have a demanding career that I love. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, someone to share life in this great city with. Someone who can be my partner in the chaos.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I currently have a psychotic cat and would love to have a large dog but I am not home enough. Someday I will.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE traveling! So far my favorite places would have to be: Paris, France and Morro Bay, Ca. for two entirely different reasons! Currently planning another trip abroad- stay tuned!

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Favorite things are being with my family and being outdoors- preferably in the sun. I don't mind getting a little dirty, I like clothes that are comfortable- but still look nice, and I love a good rock band as much as a good blues/ jazz band.

For fun

I am generally pretty laid back. I had my wild party days now I am just having fun hanging out. In the summer you can find me camping, hiking, or on my bike and in the winter I prefer to be on snowshoes. Oh, and I have been told I am a great cook. :)

Last read

I am a big reader. I enjoy fiction and non-fiction and have actually read a cookbook front to back! "Born to Run", "The Alchemist", "The Pilgrimage", and "The Poisoner's Handbook" . Currently I am immersed in travel books......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Italian, German, English- I only claim the Italian because that is how I was raised. My family is the center of my universe, we are very close- one of my brothers is my best friend. See pics.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would choose Christian as well as Spiritual. Your beliefs are your own, no one should tell you what to believe. I am very interested in all religions. Strong morals are more important than religious affiliation to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral