Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FinanceGuy1975

38 year old man | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
be secure, be content, be happy.. If you workout/active that's a great start :)

In his own words

This is crazy but a good crazy :) I truly believe I'm on here for a great reason. So I am originally from Washington, DC and Bethesda, MD. I moved here in August 2000 and been loving it. My mom and two sisters also live here which is very nice. I recently purchased a house in Lake Mary after living the condo life for 8 years it's a big change for the better. I am one of those that can have fun mowing a lawn. I make the best of each moment. Life is too short not to enjoy it and to sweat the small things. I like to stay current on current events. I enjoy working out and being active, the beach (day and night) random road trips, playing basketball and all sports, packing a picnic and going to Lake Eola with my dog, dining out, movies, live music, anything I am up for. You will find me in Winter Park or Lake Mary mostly. I truly believe YOU are YOUR surroundings. I associate with real people and those that make me better. I am a very positive person and my glass is always half full. I'm a multi-tasker and a multi-thinker. I love the sound of the ocean hitting the beach, the smell of fresh cut grass, clean sheets, my windows down singing. I'm a very passionate person. I LOVE food. ha life... The last year for me has been amazing. Self reflection and evolving to a better me. I'm really into fitness and being active and I am seeking a mate that is also active and into fitness. I'm not perfect nor am I looking for perfection. But someone is perfectly flawed for me.. I know she exists. I am looking for someone real. Always be yourself. Stand up for what you believe in. And someone who can have fun doing anything. I grew up with all women and have the utmost respect for women. Women need to be respected, heard, loved, held, pampered, cuddled, RESPECTED!!! I want that woman that I can't wait to get home and kiss. Ask her how her day was and mean it. I just want a real woman who is witty, funny, loving, loyal, smart, can hold a conversation on all levels, secure, fun, positive, thinker, takes care of herself, has common sense and just fun... Most importantly, someone who "Gets it" Also if you are in that party phase, or jaded please don't contact me. I believe one has to be secure and content with themselves before entering a relationship. Fitness is a part of my life and looking for that in a mate. I will never change you but accept and love you for you.. Being real to me is the sexiest thing. This is another great source to meet those I wouldn't otherwise.. What if my girl, my mate, my other half, my love, my best friend is in Tampa or Ft. Lauderdale or Spring Hill.. Maybe she's not here in Orlando. Even if we turn out to be friends that's great too. Good friends are hard to come by and that's the truth. I enjoy life! Also love animals. I love my hats.. A girl who can sport a hat is sexy. I will always speak my mind and respect a woman to do the same. Growing up with all women I have learned to talk a lot and enjoy it. I'm somewhat of a metro ha.. I get my random pedi's and can go shopping with you and make a day out of it but at the same time be masculine. Make sense? I'm a romantic. I truly believe that any day can be Valentine's Day. Not just Feb 14th. I love leaving little random notes, flowers, surprised nite outs that I plan and random gifts. I enjoy giving foot massages and massages in general. Not because I was asked but because I want to. I love this and wanted to share (I think most of us can relate to this quote) "You got to stop crossing oceans for people that won't jump puddles for you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have the biggest heart for animals and children and seniors. They rely on us adults to live.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Amura, Dexters, Fitspatrick's, 310, Plaza Gardens, Bahama Breeze.. Everywhere :) I honestly can't tell you when the last time I was downtown. Its been years. Well I have gone but to Amura for dinner. Does that count? ;)

Favorite things

I love to play sports, workout, anything outdoors, beach (day and night) movies, hole in the wall bars. I live on my Keurig machine and coffee.. It's my drug of choice ;) Also love dining out. I also enjoy biking.

For fun

My passion is basketball and play as often as I can. Enjoy working out,beach,dining out or in, movies, random road trips, dive bars or hanging in Winter Park or Lake Mary or wherever. I'm gamed

Last read

The Secret.. A must read..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference