
riverrun121

40 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a big hearted fun guy who love Anything out side .motocross , offroad racing , the beach, glamis ,river , Vegas ,chilling with friends

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy who loves his family and friends . I love the river, vegas , glamis, camping, and love and ride motocross , the beach , hanging with friends , BBQ anywhere . I'm a very hard worker I'm a guys guy . Love off road racing to . I'm a union carpenter . I would say most of the time I'm having a great time with my friends looking for someone whos down to have a great time and enjoy some great times with a great guy. I am a easy going guy who knows what he wants. i am looking for that one person to complete me and me her. Im looking for someone to love with this big heart of mine sometimes i think its to big (IM A GENTLEMAN I LOVE TO DO ALL THE LITTLE THINGS THAT MATTER MOST ) IM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE THAT WHEN WE GO OUT AND HAVE A GREAT TIME THAT SHE CAN HAVE A GREAT TIME BUT AT THE SAME TIME BE RESPECTFUL IF U CANT DO THAT THEN WE WILL NEVER WORK CAUSE I HAVE THE UP MOST RESPECT FOR THE ONE IM WITH ITS REALLY EASY U GET WHAT U GIVE. I HAVE NO DRAMA IN MY LIFE AND I DONT WANT ANY SO IF U HAVE ( CRAZY X'S PLEASE MOVE ON BEEN DOWN THAT ROAD AND I WILL NEVER DO IT AGAIN ) LIKE I SAID I HAVE THE BIGGEST HEART THERE IS AND IM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO GIVE IT TO IM SO SICK OF ALL THE GAMES THAT PEOPLE PLAY BEEN THERE DONE ALL THAT SO ALL IM SAYING IF YOU REALLY WANT A GREAT GUY TO TREAT U THE WAY U SHOULD BE TREATED THEN I JUST MIGHT BE THE GUY FOR U. And thank you for taking time to read this I really hope we all find it is what we are looking for life is way to short ...... Love love in the end that's all I hope we get to feel is the true long lasting love to really find and. Fall in love with our best friend ( I Wish u ALL THE BEST )

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school