Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Free2bDani

38 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Also cute and fluffy!

In her own words

Funny, down to earth, intelligent...simple things in life make me smile--a brilliant sunset, a funny shaped cloud, and silly things my cats do. I'm a social worker and case manage homeless veterans making the transition to stable housing and independent living. I'm grateful for what I have and what I don't. I want someone with similar ideals, but a mind of her own. Someone who appreciates little things. She should be comfortable in her own skin—confident to navigate a social situation on her own, open-minded, have a great sense of humor and capable of belly laughing. She doesn't need to be a genius, but she should be able to hold an intelligent conversation. My friends are my family (since all of mine live in NJ still). I enjoy hanging out and chatting over coffee, sitting around playing games, going out to the movies, sitting on the beach at night and listening to the ocean, soaking in a festival or cultural event/show. I can be adventurous and spontaneous, but I also enjoy just relaxing—kicking my feet up and enjoying a good flick (I’m not too much into TV). Things that make me laugh out loud…clever humor—things that are just silly or even absurd, irony and satire are favorites, too. An ideal relationship must have these three essential criteria: intellectual compatibility, emotional harmony and sexual chemistry…in that order of importance. Of course honesty, trust and open communication are standard. What am I passionate about? That changes as I change and grow.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, the beach at night, home, New England or the mountains

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I LOVE music...pretty much every genre except rap, cooking ethnic foods or family recipes, conversation, a cool gentle breeze, cuddling on a cool night, fixing things, did I mention that I love my two cats.

For fun

Hang out with friends, live concerts, listen to music, cook, read, cuddle with my cats, write, art, making jewelry, painting...

Last read

Had my nose to the page studying for my boards right before the holidays...I generally prefer non-fiction to novels...but if something grabs my attention, I'll give it a go. I'm currently reading "breaking Night," a memoir.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Case Manager for Homeless Veterans
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Italian and Sicilian heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree