Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bstrelick84

30 year old man | McKees Rocks, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving guy, Looking for fun loving Girl.

In his own words

I really hate meeting girls at bars! I have kept trying to meet girls when I am out with friends and they are all not "Date" material. (Update. For whatever reason my friends and I were out the past few weekends so I decided to try and meet some "Good Girls". Wow I struck out on finding good girls, just girls that want to "Hook-up", not my style!) So here I am. 25 years old looking to find a my other half, (Possibly better half! lol) I am a fun down to earth real guy, I love everything from hanging out with large groups to one-on-one nights. I enjoy going out but not every night. I love the summer, being by the pool, lake, and trips to South beach/ Keys. Feel free to ask anything you would like.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to good restaurants, coffee shops. My favorite place to vacation is Miami South beach and Bel harbor I cant wait to go back this summer. I also enjoy going to the local lakes and being out on the water for the day, enjoying life.

Favorite things

My favorite things I am pretty easy going and go with the flow. Being with my family is important to me, going to church Wednesday nights at a local non-denomination church is something that I enjoy very much. I also enjoy playing sports with frien

For fun

For fun I love hanging out with my friends, at clubs/bars but at the same time I also enjoy staying in and watching movies, or just talking by the fire. I get tired of being out at bars/clubs all the time. I love going to the lake/ocean in the summer

Last read

Well I have to read a lot for school, so other than that I think its mostly magazines, and job related journals. I consider myself wel read but I just dont have a lot of free down time that I consider reading for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a very focused student, I have to keep my grades up to keep my academic scholarship. I have worked in the business field for over 2 years and have wanted to finish my degree. I also work for a large new car dealer as the Mazda Service Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Byzantine Catholic by my family and was following that till 2005 when my best friend took me to a local non-denominational church on a Wednesday night and I was hooked. I love going and hope to find some one that would at least try it once.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I have an Associates degree, and am working on my bachelors degree in Education and Special Education Degree.