
tourdefrance777

57 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 70 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The type of girl I am looking for basically...

In his own words

The type of girl I am looking for basically views the glass as 1/2 full has a sense of humor and is known to have a warm personality. Also, a girl who at times, likes to be " out and about " or just happy to stay in. A girl who likes to take care of herself and her appearance. I do feel you can be in a very nice place, but if you are with someone and you really care about each other, it becomes a very Special Place. It is all about the girl you are with and about how you care about one another. I also believe in a monogamous relationship when both parties wish to have that type of exclusive understanding. * * * For a number of reasons, I feel very Fortunate . * * * May the following give you some idea about my values and some of my background . I apologize if it seems like a list, but in this forum it seems to be the best way to present it. I like to laugh and have a good time.I Like funny movies as well as Movies with a good story line. My favorite car radio station is 106.5 F M The Lake " we play anything ". I enjoy Alpine Downhill Skiing and Cycling to stay in shape so my body type is between A/T and average. Both of my children are financially independent and very responsible. I am Very Clean and Well Groomed, but I have been happy to help friends dig a liner trench for a new addition, remove stumps, helped them in an office move or roof a garage. I am also Very comfortable in Jeans etc.. I know how to conduct myself in just about any Social Situation as I am very polite and friendly. I find it very easy to carry on a conversation. Proud to serve Our Country while Enlisted in the U. S. Navy. I signed up as a Seagoing Recruit and totally Honored my Naval Commitment . I also like and respect all animals. Being Loyal to my friends is very important to me, for I value friendships. * * * Enough @ me, for I am much more interested in you. All pictures are current and I hope this profile gives you some idea about me and my values. Thanks for taking your time read all this, and may your stars always be bright ! Tom

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are many places I like to frequent and I am up for @ anything that sounds interesting. Also Restaurants with a Good Atmosphere. I have always enjoyed Little Italy in Cleveland and the town of Chagrin Falls.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

For fun

Alpine Skiing, and Cycling . . . movies, lunch w/ friends, comedy clubs and trying different restaurants for various Foods, and Atmosphere i.e. Irish Pubs,Italian,and Asian.

Last read

I subscribe to a # of different magazines, from Architectural Digest to Skiing Magazines. I simply have a wide range of interests . .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, English and Irish .
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference