
DC0519

26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
What's the point in having free will if you can't occasionally spit in the eye of destiny?

In his own words

So, I guess I'll start this off by saying that never, in my wildest imagination, did I ever think I'd be on one of these websites. But, in all fairness, times are a changing and trying to meet women at bars has become too much of a cliche. So, a little about me. I am an avid martial artist and have been training in various styles for over a decade. I'm generally considered to be pretty funny, old-fashioned, outgoing, very easy going, and can have fun just about anywhere. Nothing makes me feel better than making people laugh and laughing in return. Very rarely do I not have some sort of witty, sarcastic, or cheesy joke on hand and ready to rock. Haha I don't necessarily believe that blood is thicker than water. I am fiercely independent. I am pigheadedly loyal, which seems to be one of my greatest strengths, and one of my greatest weaknesses all at the same time. I always strive to be the ultimate optimist and constantly look for the humor in every situation. I'm the kind of guy that can have fun doing just about anything. I love going to baseball games, camping, movies, finding new restaurants or bars, random road trips with the windows down and the music blasting, late night joy rides down PCH on my motorcycle, and just about everything else you can imagine. To me, it's all about the company. Anything is fun with the right person or people... Or motorcycle ;) I've lived in California my entire life and I love my job... most days. I am very family oriented. I thoroughly enjoying hanging out with my folks, and my baby sister means everything to me. I do my best to constantly surround myself with good friends, good people, and good times. But enough about me! I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, someone who enjoys going out and having a good time, but also enjoys those nights spent inside, sitting on the couch and watching a movie. Movie lover is a must, can hold a conversation, appreciate my humor and sarcasm and give it right back, yadda yadda yadda. Conservative where it matters, and outgoing where it counts. Fitness oriented, and someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to go and get it. Let's give this a shot...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Extremely eclectic musical favorites. Everything from rock to rap, country to hip hop, all the way down to jazz and pop. Kind of a netflix junkie, and love all sorts of tv shows. Oh, and baseball is STILL America's favorite past time. Go Angels!!

For fun

Love going to baseball games, museums, going to movies, trying new restaurants, bonfires at the beach, hitting the bar scene with the boys, cold beer, BBQ's and everything else you can imagine.

Last read

I love reading. I tend to gravitate towards fiction and fantasy, although there are quite a few autobiographies that are definitely on my list. My favorite series is the Dresden Files by Jim Butcher, Harry Potter was fun, as was the Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Production on various television shows, commercials, movies, etc. Every day is an adventure, and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference