
gettingitdone27

29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles of Bremerton, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! Shy, laid back, introverted, and low...

In his own words

Hello! Shy, laid back, introverted, and low key guy here. I enjoy interacting with people in more intimate settings. Not a big club or dance guy, but I do like performing traditional dances. I have been playing guitar for awhile now (but not a pro yet!) and I really enjoy singing! I could probably do karaoke until I am forced to lip sync. I like singing almost anything, but my voice seems best suited for crooning songs. I love being physically active. I don't really enjoy straight up running, unless it involves stairs or hills, or perhaps someone to race against. I am mainly a tennis and football player. I had a goal this summer of improving my tennis game and I was able to do that...as the fall weather begins to settle in. I just enjoy being up and moving. On my lazy days, I enjoy watching movies of all kinds (The Godfather being a favorite..."I'm going to make him an offer he can't refuse.") Going to the theater is always an awesome experience. I'd go more often if it didn't cost and arm and a leg and my wallet. Ok, my arm and leg fine...but my wallet too?! I am looking for someone down to earth, a bit more outgoing than I but still enjoys time away from the rest of the world, and loves doing physical activities. Probably a bit competitive as well, but not a sore loser. No one wins every battle (except I, when I am preparing myself mentally).Someone up for new experiences; open-minded. Yada yada yada. Honest, "innocent", and fun! Fan of the Beach Boys or Metallica too? Perfect!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats

Dogs can be cool too though. Can't be too hyper though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the RAM, lower Woodland Park tennis courts

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Movies: The Godfather, Crimson Tide, Goonies Music: Metallica, Megadeth, Beach Boys, Beatles, oldies, thrash metal. TV Shows: Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Law & Order: SVU, Roseanne, Rob Dyrdeks Fantasy Factory Food: Sushi (especially mackerel!), Italian

For fun

Tennis! Football! "San Dee-aygo, Super Chargers!" Playing guitar and singing. Karaoke has been a blast. Parkour is like being a kid again on the playground! I love competition, whether it be trivia or sports.

Last read

Satori. Similar to the Bourne movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree