
lkh14

32 year old woman | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
i won my fantasy football league this season!

In her own words

I am recently out of graduate school, have a good job that I love, and am making the transition from being very career and school focused to more personal-life focused (please forgive the awkward grammar) I am a San Diego native and am thrilled to be back here after college in Boston and living/working in London and Paris for a few years. I love to exercise and I am always looking for new activities to try, and in my opinion any day is a good day to go play some golf. Im super honest and loyal, but blunt to a fault. I say what I mean, and only what i mean, which can be intense, but the upside is that I am a very trustworthy person. You can tell me anything and it goes straight into the vault. Why I'm here: I'm looking to meet men I would not ordinarily run into through my daily routine. Mostly I meet other graduate students (too close to home) or the undergraduates I teach (not an appropriate dating pool). I'd like to meet someone active and attractive, with a good sense of humor and a good deal of self confidence. Im not into playing games and the like (and I am also really horrible at it) so I'm really just looking to expand my social circle, meet some new people, maybe hopefully find a fulfilling, honest and drama-free relationship. Hopefully this person will be intelligent yet goofy, fun-loving but grounded, active and athletic but understands the luxury of a sleep-in Sunday, be able to exchange some good banter and like to laugh. I love to dance, hopefully so do you, not a deal breaker but a definite plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

extra points if you have a dog. I am looking to adopt one but I'm waiting for the perfect time.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

golden hill and south park bars or any golf course in the county,

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing to do is travel, especially spur-of-the-moment weekend adventures. I am a sports fan, especially football and baseball. I also love to cook and experiment with that regularly.

For fun

I love to run outdoors several times a week, get dressed up to try new restaurants and bars or go out dancing. Yet some nights I prefer to read on the sofa or watch trash television

Last read

I have recently rekindled my love for fiction, and I am currently making my way through A Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I hold a graduate degree in Art History and I teach college courses at Miramar College and CSU San Marcos
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree