
ohio_runner

40 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Express to de-stress

In her own words

Stop read first -- I'm not into older men! Just because I'm 40 and take very very good care of myself doesn't mean I'm into older gentlemen sorry! And...I'm a marathon runner meaning, I work out-- you should too. Oh yeah, I like reggae-- I don't smoke! So please respect my preferences as I would yours. About me: I'm the youngest of 4, so I know how to take care of myself. Speaking of, I am seeking a companion/ partner not someone to take care of me - oh my god right? I very much enjoy live music is like peace within my soul - I love reggae - just makes me happy-- there it is again. Looking for a man that is also active, can throw a bag (yes, I say beg - I'm from Ohio- we tend to talk funny) together and go on a random road trip without all the drama-- take risks, lets go seek out something new. Someone who respects my time -- trust me you'd be surprised...someone who is positive--I will run like I'm running a marathon if your negative- it's draining! I'm a sucker for a great smile and teeth. Oh if you can rock a beanie and chucks...mad plus. marathons- It's something that I've done all my life. My mom used to make me do laps around the house guess it's what got me started. It's a mind over matter situation and to finish a marathon is a feeling that is quite remarkable. I would love to find someone who is different from me - who is affectionate, kind, adventurous, intelligent, romantic - loyal someone who is willing to get to know me as I am him. And who is easy on the eyes ha ha Good luck and thank you for reading my profile:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock, Downtown, my brother's house - anywhere where live music is playing.

Favorite things

Almost all types of music - I love getting lost in the sounds, cooking and vodka (lol).

For fun

I like to run, I mean run, none of this 3 mile BS--I like to run on highways and get chills from running in the heat is my all time favorite...

Last read

Contracts and news paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree