
BateleurFlyingHi

61 year old woman | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 58-67 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's bring out the best in each other.....

In her own words

Hello Everyone, and thanks for visiting my site. There are so many wonderful men out there, and I have been on this site way too long now. I must admit, I don't work at it as hard as I should, since I would love to not have to renew my subscription again! I know there is someone out there for me, I just haven't found you yet. I have always been a very independent and self-sufficient woman. I am a bit of a paradox, however, as I am also extremely warm, loving, caring and generous to an extreme, and one who likes to share all aspects of my life with my partner. I admire and respect a man with his own interests, and am open to new ideas and adventures. I am the type of person to give my partner space to be themselves and develop their own life independent of "ours," but I love to share as well. I love to laugh — especially at myself and my own bad jokes. The greatest fulfillment I experienced in my career was mentoring young professionals and helping them find their own career path. I am proud to know I have helped many young people on their road to professional and financial success. Horses are a part of my life. I ride and compete in Dressage. I also play golf. I am athletic and willing to try new activities. In the past I have sailed, skied and run marathons (very distant past on that one). I love to travel and have visited almost every country in the world. I am interested in studying both the architectural and cultural aspects of the places visited as well as sightseeing (not to mention the food)… My perfect mate will be a loving, kind, clean, affectionate and generous man — a true partner in all aspects of life, both the good and bad times — who is willing to take it slow, with the ultimate goal of spending the rest of our lives together. In short, I am looking for the last "love of my life". And, by the way, since I have two Jack Russell "Terrorists" and we come as a package, you have to like dogs! Really cute, animated ones! Please no winks. I prefer an email with photos only. My photos are recently updated. I wish you the best in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs, Bonnie Clyde - Jack Russell Terrorists!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have travelled the world. Favorite cities: Paris, New York, Barcelona. Most interesting trip Egypt. Favoirte trip African Safari Love to cruise the Med, St. Barths and the Carabbean in general. Really want to go to Alaska. Love wildlife.

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Competing horses in Dressage. Playing with my Jack Russells. Business ideas. Reading the classics, Baseball, cooking, Italian and French food and wines. Travelling the world. High end hotels and resorts. All types of music. Color Purple

For fun

I ride and compete horses in Dressage. I also love to golf and sometimes prepare a lavish meal for two. Avid reader. Love the Yankees. Backgammon.

Last read

Wall St. Journal, Financial Times, The Emperor's Children by Claire Messud, The Looming Tower by Lawrence Wright, Ahab's Wife, Blink, Tipping Point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Investment Banker for 12 years. Then I started my own business which I grew to a multinational business with 42 offices worldwide. Sold the business and now I consult with small privately owned businesses looking to expand.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I am an Italian-American Roman Catholic who converted to the Jewish Religion when I married my first husband. I am very comfortable in both religions and am an excellent Italian and Jewish cook!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic. Converted to Judeaism for first marrage. Second husband was Catholic, so began practicing Catholicism again. I am spiritual, but not necessarily connected to one religion
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA