Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NerdyRomantic85

29 year old man | Cordova, TN, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Are you the girl whose heart I'd like to capture?

In his own words

I have an amazing job, my own car, and I live alone in my own apartment. In my free time, I enjoy writing and composing content that will raise an eyebrow, tennis, poker, and online gaming. It's in my belief that if you're not yet up for getting involved in a relationship, then you should focus on advancing your career. I have spent many of my past recent years building my career, and I love what I do. Something is missing from my life, and I feel as though I'm ready and it's time to finally pursue it. That something is a girl's heart that I can call mine. A being that I can spend hours on end with. A mind to produce memories that have potential to last a lifetime. A soul that my heart has discreetly long seeked. But I don't want to find her in a bar or at a club or a party or some strange only-in-a-movie scenario... that's just not my scene, so I thought I'd explore the world of online dating. I feel as though the internet is a playground, and I'm curious to sail these waters. I am a unique person, guided with the highest levels of curiosity and an adventurous mind. I enjoy the indoors more than out, and I consider myself a nerd because of this. A nerdy romantic, rather, because I adore girls and I have a heart that actually cares. I mean, I would rather captivate a girl's heart than get her naked. It's in my hopes to meet someone with a mutual attraction towards me who can appreciate me for who I am. I'm looking for someone who could very well be you. If any part of me appeals to you, I'd love to hear from you. I may be seeking for a girl like you, but it will take our paths to cross for our hearts to unite. :)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Pets can be fun at first and get boring shortly after. I want to be sure I can fully commit to caring for one first, but first I need to do this with a human.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy watching serial primetime dramas.. a show with a plot that I can tivo to full and watch as a marathon, perhaps with someone special. I enjoy online gaming, but moreso advancing my career.

Last read

I like to read online news articles from the front page of Google's News page from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the field of Business Development. I have an amazing job and I love what I do. Ask me about it, and I'd love to share. :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
If the chemistry is there, it doesn't matter what color you are.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not a religious person, but I respect people's religious values.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference