Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rachelcupcakee

24 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you stay positive, you have a shot at a silver lining.

In her own words

Hi, I am Rachel, I have my degree in Illustration and Minor in Art History. I am a Freelance Illustrator/ Designer. On the side I act, record voice-overs and model ( a lot of Pin Up Modeling/ Vintage Clothes). When I am not doing those things I love to work out- usually I work out 5 days a week. Taking classes or weight training depending on the day. Fitness is what keeps me happy and motivated. I am a very sarcastic and quirky person who loves to have a good time. I also love to have good intellectual conversations and debates. This may sound odd but I believe myself to be born in the wrong time period..I'm an old soul from the 40s and 50s. That is one of my passions which is basically my style with a modern twist. By the way..you should know I always try to have a smile on my face..why be sad when life is so long?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have a rabbit, his name is Totoro.

Favorite hot spots

I go to Old Town a lot. I volunteer at my theatre/ act there so it is a great area to hang out in. In general I like coffee places, bars, and concerts. Just depends on what I have planned. I am open to try new things and get out of my comfort zone.

College

Pennsylvania College of Art & Design, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

art, acting/modeling working out, coffee, fashion, reading, traveling ( I want to travel all over), watch old movies/ or newer ones , the 1940s/ 50s, pin up girls,listening to music and going to concerts. Along with volunteering at my theatre.

For fun

working out, concerts, bars, getting coffee, reading, modeling, acting, watching old movies

Last read

I am reading multiple books for right now. But lately I have been busy doing art so I have not had the chance to read as much as I would like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a freelance Illustrator and Designer. Building my business and clients. I love to do mixed media. Feel free to ask more. I also do acting and modeling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA- Bachelor in Fine Arts- Illustration, Design and Minor in Art History