Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jennjenn123

34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I could teach you a few things ;)

In her own words

I teach Psych 101, Developmental and social psychology at a college. I love going out and having a good time, but the older I get the harder it is to find the time. Work, school, friends, and my fam keep me very busy. . . .I am a VERY family oriented person. I spend a lot of time with them and with my gorgeous nephew, who i adore! My fam is the best (if you like a big, loud, hispanic fam or even if you don't, they are still the best). I have been blessed with the best parents a girl could ask for. I can be very sarcastic once you get to know me. People tend to get the wrong first impression of me, since I can be kind of shy initially. . .until you get to know me, then its all over! ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful dog, sequoia. . .half lab half akita. Hes a big boy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im kind of over the whole club scene. . .I prefer a laid back bar or pub when I go out with my friends. I enjoy visiting Ny the most. . .I love the diversity and of course, the shopping! :)

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I shop. . .everywhere and anytime I get a chance! Love all genres of music, except techno. Favorite food, definitely italian. Im a huge Green Bay Packer fan and luv my CATS! I enjoy the discov channel or nat geo! Ill admit it, I enjoy reality tv ;)

For fun

I like doing anything from going out and having a few drinks to sitting at home watching a movie. I love music and dancing. . .I also play the piano, but am a little rusty since i don't have much time to play.

Last read

I gotta say that Pope Joan and Angels and Demons are among my favs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I taught high school math for 8 years, yes high school math 8-) as well as Psychology courses for a junior college. . . .I know, math and psych are two totally random things to teach! What can i say, i happen to be good at both ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
masters of education in counseling.