
chdlroca

39 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
-Better to live one day as a tiger, than a thousand as sheep -Go for whatever you like immediately. it will never come back..

In his own words

Hello! first of all.. dont let yourself be discouraged by what I put in my profile. As I have learned that here in NY a lot of filtering is necessary until you meet some good people you can relate too. I am much sweeter and nicer than my profile give the impression at first.. hehe! these are just the prophilactica general terms and conditions... Moved to NJ/NY from Germany at the end of june. I grew up in Guatemala, Germany and Bolivia but have been living the last few years in Hamburg, Frankfurt and Hannover... somehow I have the feelin I have been moving around all my life.. and I think I have had enough for a while.. It was hard managing to have an equilibrated live in Europe or Latinamerica, always missing stuff from the part I was not at.. To fit in those places was difficult.. Read a lot about people with multiple roots finding their place somewhere else than the countries they came from, mostly in places where the mixture of cultures had something of both.. maybe the US is the right place, and now seeing and getting to know the vastness of NJ and NY I might agree.. here everybody seems to have those roots issues.. So, I am new here and I would love to get to know some nice, honest, full hearted people, with emotional and mental intelligence. I am not very good with emotions and that stuff but I want to learn. I want to be a part of something, but I am stil not sure what... I can take pretty good care of myself and the people around me who have won my respect and affection, and I am not interested in a classic relationship with the classic role arrangement and validation by the social environment. I also dont want a smartphone junkie.. An while I am at it, I have no interest in chronic flirting games, hooking strategies, people without pictures, people who just answer questions without telling about themselves, just winks, intolerance, narrow mindedness, nazis, chauvinists, extrem patriots and rugby players.. If you also do not know why all the A.C. is not good, if you shop and try to get as many plastic bags as possible, if you own more than one car and if you dont reflect on your footprint as a human being on earth, then also dont bother.. I am big and scary looking, but I am pretty sure I have a good heart. I love sportive competition, I love natural flirting, I love sports fighting (mma and bjj) and I love talking about everything.. I like thinking that I try to enjoy life with everything that it brings but not without conscience... I just dont want to enjoy it alone anymore. Life and emotions make me smile. My motto: If you really want something, nobody can stop you. Problem is to find out what you want.. I would like somebody who is sensual, sure of herself, feminine, funny, social, who wants to share her life with me and the world and who is not afraid to go against the social consens and mostly who can handle a little shaking of the chore of her beliefs.. because somehow that is what I do..

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have no pets, as I just got here.. but I think there is probably not an animal we have not had while growinp up in Guatemala..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the world, Caribean Sea, exotic places, Guatemala, Mozambique, Tajikistan, China, Bolivia, Belize, Switzerland

Favorite things

Ethnical Music, Game of Thrones, Martial Arts Events, Restaurants, Bars, Everything,

For fun

Sports, movies, reading, having adventures in new places, flirting, socializing, analyzing

Last read

Game of Thrones, Lonely Planet NJ-NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
half german, half guatemalan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in myself and the power of will..
Languages: English, German, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral