
lifeisgood1253

60 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 59-70 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It's difficult to describe yourself because I...

In her own words

It's difficult to describe yourself because I think we perceive ourselves differently than others might see us. My friends would say that I am sweet, kind, caring, compassionate, a sense of humor and a true friend but then again they're my friends so what else are they going to say. I like to exercise from hiking in our beautiful hills, walking the trail, spin, tennis, skiing and golf. Pretty much anything outdoors. I try to do something everyday and push myself as I like the sense of accomplishment it brings me. I am passionate and a hopeless romantic and enjoy doing all the little things that 2 people enjoy doing for each other not because they have to but because they want to. There is not a day that goes by that I am not thankful for being able to live in this wonderful bay area of ours. I enjoy traveling anywhere from a day trip, a weekend away or simply staying home and cooking dinner. I have 2 grown boys who are the joy of my life. I love getting dressed up and going out but also like to get in a pony tail and be casual. I am looking for a long term relationship and someone to share my life with. About me: Honest, compassionate, kind, charming, a good sense of humor, adventurous, spiritual and love all that life has to offer. About him: I would like to have someone who has the same qualities and love of life that I do. I am in a great place in my life and the only thing missing is someone to share it with. Good luck in your endeavors to find that right person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere along the coast, Tahoe, Vail, anyplace tropical, San Francisco. The list is too long!!

Favorite things

Getting together with Friends, cooking at home with someone special, a cold night with a warm fire and a glass of wine, my family and my friends.

For fun

A day trip to point Reyes, a week-end in Carmel, up the coast to Mendocino or to Tahoe. I enjoy going to the movies but also like to spend the day at home and cooking dinner. Pretty much enjoy most of what life has to offer and new experiences.

Last read

I like to read a lot of different kind of books. Tom Clancy, James Patterson and throw in a romance novel ever now and then.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference