Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TimothyD86

28 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop. Collaborate and listen...

In his own words

I loooooooove going to the chiropractor. Nothing better than a good adjustment! I'm a business owner, songwriter, audio engineer, producer, and musician (guitar, piano, voice, saxophone, etc). I'm proud to say that music is my life. I have a kayak and I'm not afraid to use it...seriously...let's go kayaking :) I've never used my dishwasher...partly because I don't trust it, and partly because... how hard is it to wash your dishes by hand? Am I the only one who gets more upset seeing animals die in movies, than seeing people die??? I usually have to try to fix things myself before I'll hire anyone to do it for me. I'm a damn good handyman! I'd say my best dishes are sweet pork tacos and chicken parmesan. My favorite album of all time???? Deja Entendu by Brand New I crave Kraft Mac n' Cheese often....it's a problem/guilty pleasure I love to travel. Coolest places I've been- Spain, Morocco, Alaska, Portugal I'm a nerd...I love science. You tell me when I'm being an arrogant son of a **** and I tell you when you're being a pain in the ass. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up having the strangest pets! Sheep, horses, all sorts of birds, pythons, turtles, cats, dogs...a bit of everything. I love animals :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place local where you can enjoy good, live music. I like brunching on the weekends. Farmers markets and flea markets are cool too. And I love spending time up north on the Central Coast!

College

Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

Exploring/traveling; performing; movie/tv series marathons; good food; wine tasting; concerts; animals; stimulating conversation; intelligence; watching awkward encounters between other people; sleep....I loooooove sleep!

For fun

Music Movies Exercise camping kayaking guitar traveling concerts museums boating sailing dancing jogging politics philosophy stand-up comedy songwriting

Last read

The Greatest Show on Earth by Richard Dawkins -- I mostly read non-fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Music production and publishing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm a skeptic and I love science. I'm probably the least superstitious person you will ever meet.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Management with Entrepreneurship emphasis at Brigham Young University Audio Engineering at Los Angeles Recording School