
This_is_Andy

32 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get ready you’ve found the one and only God’s...

In his own words

Get ready you’ve found the one and only God’s gift to women. I live with my parents, consider eating Cheetos a sport, my day job is playing video games, and don’t have a penny to my name. If you’re still reading you’re a brave soul. In reality I know enough that I’m not the right guy for every girl, and luckily this isn’t Utah and I just need to be the right guy for the right girl. I love my parents however I also enjoy having a 2000 mile buffer. Cheetos are great but I rarely indulge. Though I’ve heard chopsticks work wonders. I would love to play video games, unfortunately after about 15 minutes of Call of Duty I feel like I’m going to hurl. Lastly I guess I’ll just say I enjoy what I do and I’m fortunate it pays well enough to be comfortable, have a nice home, and do fun things. I think most of us on are match to find someone they enjoy being with. Someone who understands them and fits well with their personality. Someone who has their back when they need support and someone who helps them learn when they’re in the wrong. At least that’s what I’ve heard cause I just want someone to do my laundry and make me a sandwich. (I think I might need a semi-colon and paren at the end of that sentence) I believe you can get a much better feel for who someone is by meeting in person as opposed to a lengthy email chain. So if you find my ravishingly good looks and repartee sufficiently compelling, I suggest we grab a cup of coffee or go for a walk down a dark and deserted, kidding, kidding. Looking forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Whoever said you can't buy happiness forgot about puppies.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

For me, the best vacations involve something physical. Whether it's surfing in Hawaii, skiing in Colorado, or wakeboarding out on the lake in Minnesota. Arriving home with sore muscles is a vacation done well.

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Skiing, Swimming, Spelunking, Snuggling, Sleeping, Striving, Sledding, Snacking, Strolling, and Pickles.

Last read

In my spare time I read academic papers on quantum mechanics, the mating patterns of the Afrocimex Constrictus, and the levitation properties of superconducting magnets. Sometimes a sarcasm font would be handy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Investment Advisor / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finance and MIS, U of M Duluth. Go Bulldogs! Certified Financial Planner