
harrycarey

47 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I travel a lot for work and am pretty flexible...

In her own words

I travel a lot for work and am pretty flexible about where I can live. Own a house in Baltimore, MD but also have a house in KY. Split my time between the two. Unlike most people on match; I don't like long walks on the beach, I eat gluten (the horror!), I don't mash my food into juice and drink it from a glass, I've never done yoga, and cannot go from black tie to jeans on the same day (as I don't own a black tie type dress currently). So I guess you could say I could go from a campfire to fancy in a day :) I do however run and bike (road) and have completed a duathlon, century ride and half marathon. I also volunteer every week at a local homeless shelter. People that describe themselves in profiles as "extremely good looking" and/or "great lovers" make me roll my eyes. And if the phrase "sensual massage" is anywhere in your profile, please keep moving! Ewwww :D I'm also a believer in not conducting your entire relationship via text. Do people talk at all anymore? Or go on actual dates? Please be a "doer" and not just a "talker". I would rather have someone that can say it AND do it, than someone who waxes on endless about everything and does nothing. I love summer, march madness (UK all the way!), live music and concerts, festivals, traveling, reading, spending time at the beach, road biking and baseball. I much prefer the racetrack to the mall. And would rather be on a 4 wheeler than going to the ballet or opera. Being from the South, gentlemen are appreciated. If you want to open the door for me, bonus points! I've been told I need someone with a strong personality, which is most likely true, given that I have a strong one myself. Confident not cocky. I am a big believer in actions speaking louder than words. I've had a lot of great lifes experiences that some people find intimidating - but not for the right man - you know who you are. Not interested in players, that was cute in your 20's, after that it's just kinda sad. Not interested in someone that wants an eternal email and/or texting buddy. Emailing for 4 months is...fruitless? Annoying? I had a pen pal in the 5th grade! If you do not have a photo posted, I will not reply - that's only fair!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I can hang out in lots of places, from great restaurants to dives with great live music. Ballparks, regular parks, whatever. I have a wide variety of interests. As long as I'm with great people, I can have fun where ever I am. Love Europe as well.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

For fun

Concerts, baseball games, the beach, horse races, Nashville, NYC for the day...all of these are fun in different ways. I love to travel and while hanging out at home is fun too, I like to be active.

Last read

I read about 20 books a year, but none are likely to change the world, or my life. Read primarily for entertainment and enjoyment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have my own marketing and event management business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denominational Christian
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Academic scholarship to University of Kentucky (yes, I have a brain) but transferred and graduated from the most evil rival University of Louisville.