
crfrank1969

45 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

I'm a single mom raising two kids on my own. I've been in Vegas for 16 years; I'm originally from New York (Long Island) and 100% Italian. I love it here! I am an outgoing and spontaneous person. My closest friends describe me as someone who is strong minded, determined, hard working, and independent with a warm soul. I love being around friends and family. Honesty, trust, friendship, loyalty, and commitment are very valuable to me. I enjoy being involved in both of my kids activities. Going to their sporting events and concerts is the highlight of being a mother. Every day is an adventure with them. My children keep me on my toes, active, and young at heart. I am looking for a friendship that can lead into a relationship. Relationships takes time, and it should be based on friendship first. The most important things I value in a relationship is respect, support for one another, and to encourage each other in everything you do. I'm looking for that someone that I can grow old with; who understands the importance of balance in life, love, family, and self. I am looking for that special person who can put a smile on my face when I think about them, someone that will be my best friend, who I can enjoy life with, be happy with, and laugh with. I love cooking. A perfect night with my guy would be creating a meal together and just hanging out. An evening hanging with family and friends, whether it be BBQ, a restaurant, a local hang out. Sitting in the spa with a cocktail after a long days work is the cherry on top of the cake. It's one of the ways I love to relax. Put some music in my ears and I'm off to the gym, it's a perfect get away. I want a man that pushes me to try new things, but is always there to make me feel secure if I'm terrified at trying it. There are still so many things I haven't done and I'm looking forward to meeting the right man to share them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love dining out. love mexican, Itailian, chinesse and trying new places.I love hanging in the spa to spending time doing anything from enjoying the thrills of amusement parks ,hiking at Red Rock, to basking in the calmness of beaches.

Favorite things

Cooking is my thing. love Italian, Mexican food. Doing anything outdoors, jet skiing, going to the gym, hanging in the spa, spending time with the kids, friends, family and just snuggling with someone special. I love a rainy day bings me back East.

For fun

I enjoy music, watching movies at home, cuddling, and cooking a meal for two. A night out on the town, a comedy show, just taking a walk, people watching and sitting in a sidewalk cafe. Going to new places, entertaining, and a cocktail in the spa.

Last read

I'm not a big reader. But I do sit with my son and read his favorite book " The Whimpy Kid"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference