

48 year old woman | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 in Pennsylvania, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Leap, and the net will appear! - John Burroughs

In her own words

I love to laugh and would like to find someone with a great sense of humor and who can laugh at himself, I laugh at myself! Interested in a sharp guy who has neat tendencies! I am pretty spontaneous at times not a huge planner. Of course, some things in life take some planning!! Appearance - I have a classic look - clean, brunette (natural), curves (not over-weight)(all natural), 5'6". Take pride in my appearance. It is important to me that you be the same with regards to taking care of yourself. I love to be active and change things up, getting things accomplished, also love to relax with great people or by myself! Always improving my house, meeting and being surrounded by new and interesting people but love the comfort of my dear, great long-time friends and family!! I have nieces and nephews who are all beautiful!! I believe Aunt's have bragging rights! Let's have a conversation first then we can figure out the next course of action!! Shout out to a terrific/reputable organization: I volunteer for an organization, Operation Homefront of Pennsylvania and Delaware. OH provides emergency financial and other assistance to the families of service members and wounded warriors. They support ALL Branches of the Military.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have cat(s), I have only one (1) indoor kitty (breed Calico, 6yrs.) I love dogs also.

Favorite hot spots

OCNJ or Avalon, Lake Ariel/Wallenpaupack, Ridley Creek State Park, State of Oregon, Forest Hill MD.......The Westin's


Harcum College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

Outside Showers at the Shore/Beach! Mini Cupcake! Swimming in ocean after 5! Massages! Music: Love all genres!

For fun

Exercising:Walking/Tennis/Volleyball Socializing with family/friends from high school, to shore house days, to college friends, to work friends! Summer: Beach, Winter: Poconos

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillebrand - Great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual - I attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My college education is Interior Design.