
jsb_07

26 year old man | Jonesboro, AR, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll know it when I see you..

In his own words

Hey, my name is Jeffrey Scott. My goal in life is to just find true happiness and hopefully one day share that with someone else. My best friend found someone really great on this site, so we thought I should give it a try! Lets see... my hobbies pretty much consist of anything to do with art. I love to paint, sketch, sculpt, etc. Just creating in general! I even like making short films or animations. Its fun to me! My taste in music is hard to describe. I guess you could say I'm a rocker through and through! I like ALOT of bands lol Journey, Queen, Crossfade, Evanescence, KoRn, TOOL, Staind, Ozzy, Led Zepplin, etc. There are just too many to name. I'm a Cosmetologist. I like coloring hair, I just do. But no, I'm not a girly guy. Doing hair is easy money and it's fun. I have a second job teaching acrobatics/tumbling at a local gym. I did Gymnastics for years growing up and it's pretty wicked to be back in the gym as an instructor. Im close with my family. They all love and accept me. I love my mom! lol I love watching movies, call me a nerd but I like movies! I'm a huge Tim Burton fan. I'm also huge animal lover. I have a cat and I love her to death. My favorite colors are black and purple. I like vanilla more than chocolate. I'm left handed? I don't know what else to put on this, just ask me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have cat. Her name is Amelia and she rocks.

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Cosmetologist but at the moment I teach tumbling/gymnastics at a local gym. I love my job and still do hair on the side but I prefer being in the gym than in the salon!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm white as can be! lol Irish, Polish, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral