Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

singlmom69

44 year old woman | Cortland, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single mom looking for someone special.

In her own words

I am not exactly sure what I should write, but here goes.... I am a single mom to 2 great kids (12 & 15), and they are my number one priority. Still, I would like to spend more time with people my own age. I am looking for someone who I can trust and rely on - someone who will appreciate the responsibilities I have towards my kids and be happy to spend time getting to know them should we start a relationship. I am interested in getting married again, but I am not interested in rushing into anything. If I marry again, I want him to be my best friend - someone I can share everything with, depend on, trust, etc... Monogamy is a must! I am looking for a partner - someone I can share my life with. I want someone who is comfortable spending quiet time together at home, and who is also willing to go places and do new things. I find that as my children get older I am looking forward to having new, adult experiences - traveling, going to plays, etc... I don't require fancy, expensive things. As a single mom they aren't exactly a part of my day-to-day existence. However, I would never turn down the opportunity to experience them, either! I am more interested in having a life full of rich experiences - with my partner, my children, family and friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy places that aren't too crazy or noisy, so I can actually talk to the person I am with. I love the water and the beach! I'd love to be able to retire to California, Hawaii, etc... I like to go dancing, although it's been years since I have.

Favorite things

Favorite food - mexican. Color - blue. I love to read just about anything, but I really enjoy forensic/mystery books. On TV I enjoy CSI-Las Vegas, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, etc... I like just about any type of music except crude rap music.

For fun

It's been a while since I have done things without my kids, but I am looking forward to it. I enjoy going places - movies, restaurants, festivals, traveling,etc..., but I am also fine with doing things together at home.

Last read

I read the newspaper every day. I am currently reading The Girl With The Dragon Tatoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference