
rocket66

48 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Our Time Is Now.

In her own words

Hello, I'm Lori. I was thinking about what I could write in my profile. I started with the typical profile: "I am adventurous, love to travel, love going to the movies and cooking, etc." Those things are true, but a good man requires much more than that, he deserves the deeper part of me. If you were that man, in our relationship we will bring out the best in each other and will make each other feel loved, adored and safe. You can talk to me about anything and I will listen. I am interested in what you have to say....how you feel and what you think. You will feel confident in knowing that I will not share this information with anyone...what is shared between us will stay between us. You will not hear me raise my voice at you but intimate, intelligent open communication will be the norm. You will never be embarrassed or humiliated by me in public or in private...that's just not me. Whoever and whatever is important to you is now important to me. I look forward to showering you with small tokens of my love and surprising you with unexpected romantic gestures. ;-) You will be trusted, you will be respected, you will be valued and you will be treasured for who you are, what you stand for, what you believe in and what you do. I will encourage and support you and will always have your back and be cheering in your corner. When you are down, you will not be alone...I will be there holding you silently. When you are up, I will celebrate and dance with you! You will be kissed, touched and caressed and I will be there for you to hold, cuddle and.....hmmmmm. ;-) As much as I value our time together, I will also value your need for space and time with your friends. We'll laugh TOGETHER, cry TOGETHER(yes CRY), play TOGETHER, work TOGETHER and worship God TOGETHER. Everyone will see and know that we are TOGETHER. We will make each other WANT to be better people.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Smokey Mountains. Favorite destinations: Las Vegas, 'Nawlins', NYC, San Diego, Maui, any beach, Ohio because that is where my family lives. I will go anywhere...I love to travel. I like eating at Ye Old Steak House, Puleos and P F Changs.

College

Tuskegee University, Tuskegee, AL

Favorite things

My favorite book is the Bible; love watching FoodTV, eating cake, Blue Bell ice cream; gospel, jazz, R n B; love scary movies but like a good drama, action or Sci-Fi, love relaxing by my fireplace and winter and lounging in my hammock in spring.

For fun

I am outgoing and active, I love football and basketball, I am athletic(or at least try to be), like hiking, biking, I enjoy going out to eat and love going to the movies, I love to travel and the list goes on and on! Willing to try anything fun!

Last read

The Bible, The Help, reading Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian, more spiritual than religious, attend regularly and am very active. I AM NOT a religious fanatic(nor am I looking for one).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Central State University in Wilberforce, Ohio and Tuskegee University in Tuskegee, Alabama.