
Riverdog2011

32 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Richmond, VA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excitement and adventure await!

In his own words

I've read too many profiles that all say the exact same thing - travel, adventure, family, college degree. You like to go out for a night on the town, but also enjoy an evening on the sofa watching a movie. So let's get past it and get into the good stuff... Last year I took a spontaneous cliff diving expedition in Jamaica. I ended up breaking a rib, but I survived. Another time I needed a break, so I jumped on a plane for a 24-hour mini vacation in Amsterdam. I love adventure, obviously, and I'm not afraid to grab an opportunity by the horns and ride it out. Professionally and personally, I never settle. I am well educated and have an entrepreneurial spirit. From a personality perspective, I'm typically the leader of the pack and I'm hoping to find a counterpart that has the same sort of dynamic and confident personality. I love interesting people who are passionate and creative. If you are a "boring" sort of person, I'm probably not a good match for you. Finding someone who challenges me, and who enjoys being challenged, is what it's all about. Class, sophistication, beauty, and confidence are important to me. Being well educated is also a plus. I've tried dating pretty and dumb, and it never lasts long. I'm not on here because I have trouble meeting women, I'm on here to try to find the right woman. A woman who is confident, passionate, and articulate is hard to find. I'm a rare breed looking for a rare breed. If the day-to-day mundane status quo is not for you, than perhaps I am. Drop me a note, and let's see where this can take us...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Brutilda Wrinkleface

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italy's Amalfi Coast and Virginia's Chesapeake Bay

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Music that can make a grown man cry.

For fun

Adventure, create empires

Last read

Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor of Science in Entertainment Business; Bachelor of Music in Composition; Associate of Science in Recording Arts