Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ImRick214

39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of San Bruno, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!

In his own words

It's difficult to write about myself and creating some "selling points" for you to consider me... but here goes nothing. I've been called sweet, considerate, thoughtful, loyal, loving, reliable, generous, and most importantly, a great father by family & friends. I'd describe myself as direct; I don't have a hard time saying what's on my mind. I'm comfortable in my own skin. I love sarcasm - I just think it's impossible to go through life being so darn serious all the time (it's funny though cause that's how people view me most times). I love to laugh. I can watch re-runs of FRIENDS or any comedies. I can listen to all kinds of music, especially if played loud or live. I love to travel when I can get some time off. I really enjoy sports - just the competitive nature of it and how things unfold. Other fun "facts" just so you know: - I take martial arts 2-3 times a week (just started) - I really like to shop - I'm a total gadget geek and try to stay up to date with electronic devices (like the latest cell phones) - I am God fearing and I do believe in karma so I try to treat people the right way. - I'm not perfect but hopefully perfect for you! There's something about a woman who has a great smile. Maybe the best features of a person I'm looking for is in the eyes and smile. There's a certain warmth there that just uplifts me. I don't care if you make more money than I do - I'm rooting for you! I'm humbled and blessed with what I have and where've I come from so I do make pretty decent, for the bay area standards. Here are some other things I look for in a woman (AND NOT LIMITED TO): - Has high character / integrity. Let's be real, I'm not here for games. - Confident yet humble. A woman who self-sufficient but doesn't mind asking for help! Who doesn't need a hand, right? - Charming and has hidden talents. Like... singing, cause I CAN'T SING unless it's do dogs and cats. - Witty / playful / has a sense of humor. Self explanatory, right... someone I can laugh with and have fun! - Spontaneous. Weekend getaway to LA or Santa Cruz, or wherever! Like most things chemistry is essential - there's nothing like the human touch and elements to consider. But you'd never feel that unless you get to meet. I wish you all happiness especially during the Holiday Season. It can get quite lonely so I hope you all find that someone special. Write a message. It'll be nice to hear from you. Take care!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I want a pug or a bulldog. I used to have cats as a kid growing up. Unfortunately where I live pets aren't allowed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to the Philippines twice over the past year, so that's my hot spot right not. I want to go to Japan, UK, or maybe back to China. The Taj Mahal is amazing, so I'd love to go back. I enjoy BBQ, Thai, Korean, Japanese, Indian and Filipino food

Favorite things

Besides sports, I like watching / TiVo Master Chef, X-Factor/The Voice, Big Bang Theory, Suits, CSI, Agents of SHIELD, BlackList, and on and on... so many shows, I don't watch them all immediately. I'll need to get into Breaking Bad...

For fun

Amusement parks & aquariums are fun. Shopping is fun if responsible. Video games, board games, cards (hold'em), puzzles, watching TiVo, going to the movie theater, and I definitely enjoy going to a live sporting events.

Last read

The Slight Edge is an awesome book. Do the little things, in the end it all adds up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Software Development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I never went to college - I joined the Army after high school.