
Princecloud1

32 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know my way around a wrench, I know my way around a sword, don‘t really know my way around town yet...

In his own words

If you haven‘t guessed I‘m the new guy in town. I arrived on may10th from Phoenix Az, just before summer hit wheew. I grew up in Craig Co so I know about snow and the like :-). I am new to Denver though and thanking my lucky stars for the miracle of GPS LOL. I know my way around a wrench in that I‘m a Jack of all trades and I can fix nearly anything and if I can't I'll find the one that can. I know my way around a sword in that I have been in martial arts for close to 20 years 13 of which has been spent in the independent study of melee weapons. That either sounds scary, dorky, or just plain odd lol basicly I'm pretty good at sword fighting. Not really a marketable skill but sure is fun ;). By this point if you are still here then you must find me interesting or at the very least entertaining. I love to make people laugh and have a good time so I'll take either one. There is alot more to me than just the couple of odd factoids you have already read about, however if you want to get to know more you and I will have to get together and get to know eachother the old fashioned way. I understand we should talk a little through E-mail but I'm here so I can meet someone special I'm sure you are too :-). The only way to do that is to meet, have some fun and make some sparks fly. I'm looking for a woman of quality. Hard to find these days since the vast majority have no idea what they want. though the same could be said for guys lol. Someone attractive, outgoing, likes to go out and stay in. A girl who is comfortable about who she is, and comfortable about her body. A good healthy relationship needs both emotional and physical, and I think we need a big helping of both ;) what do you think? Someone who is a little nerdy would be a plus, or if you think a little nerdy is cute ;). I want someone with determination who has the strength of character to stand by my side even when things get tough. Lets face it relationships run into rough patches, I believe in love and I will fight hard for it. How about you? There is alot of beauty in this world and I want to experience it with someone great. I hope you are that great person. Cheers :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I like to go to the movies, I like to try new places to eat, and new activities. For instance I want to go sky diving :-). I like games of all kinds, card, board, video, it's all good. I also can't wait to go skiing again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral