
christophor75

39 year old man | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 100 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If fallins how you feel and perfects what you see then I'd be what you mean to me.

In his own words

Some friends of mine met their significant other on here and have recommended I try. I have tried to do things the old fashioned way only to find out down the road the person I was dating and I were never really compatible. I figure this is a great way to get to know some like minded women with similar interests and morals declared before we have ever even met. A little about me: Describing me or my interests are way more than I could ever really explain on here but here goes. I am a big movie fan from any era or genre the same with music. Cooking was my hobby and I was so into it I turned it into my career. First as a chef and now as a food service salesman to chefs in the Twin Cities and surrounding areas. I would like start my own company sometime in the near future. I have a great idea for it but working on the funding. My friends, my family and my boxer Madi are my heart. I have two sisters, both are married and one of them has two children. I am the strong and sensitive type and wear my heart on my sleeve. Affection does not scare me. I am very driven and passionate. My friends, family and co-workers throughout my life have told me I am a "good egg" or said was "all heart". In the summer months I have a boat I love whipping around the lakes on or just hang out fishing. Searching for the Winter Carnival medallion is a must in winter. Going to the cabin anytime of the year is always an option. I own a townhouse I bought on foreclosure and have almost fixed everything the previous owners destroyed in it and made some improvements along the way. I love to go new places and there's a lot in this world I haven't seen.... yet! I want to go to Ireland and Germany badly. Like I said there is a lot more to write but I'd rather have you find out for yourself. Who I am looking for: I am looking for someone that wants to be included in my life as much as I want to be included in hers. Someone that understands the importance of intimacy and vulnerability in a relationship. (Get your mind out of the gutter I am not referring to the sex.) Someone that is the independent go-getter type that I do not have to babysit. I am looking for my better half, I am not looking for my better third or quarter. She should understand my needs as a man are different than her needs as a woman. It is important that she is excepting of my family and my friends. It's also important for her to want to have some sort of relationship with them... And, she should have her own friends too. (I don't care if they are male or female.) She should be able to communicate her feelings to me, not just the bad the good ones too. Someone that understands that if you want me to open up to you and have great meaningful conversations pointing out my flaws all of the time isn't going to get me to trust you enough to do that. Someone that believes focusing on the positive things in life is better than dwelling in the negative. So.... I look forward to cooking for that someone and to getting beat in golf by or fishing with that someone. To having one of those crazy nights and partying way to hard with that someone or being comfortable on the couch doing absolutely nothing with that someone. To being taught something I didn't know by that someone or being able to laugh at our moments of ignorance with that someone. And most of all, I look forward to doing whatever it is that someone wants to do too...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old boxer named Madison. She is awesome! I would love to get another one soon.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I sell food, supplies and equipment in the Twin Cities to anyone licensed to serve food so I like to support my customers when possible. I also have fun with researching prospective customers too. I hope you like to eat well!

College

The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

Eating out, sleeping in, sitting in the woods, golf, fishing, sporting events, music, road trips, the cabin, wine, exploring new places, family and friends, sunrise, great food, playing sports, a good movie, coffee, relaxing, my Boxer Madi.

For fun

I love to cook for other people, being out in the woods, fishing or outside doing anything no matter the time of year. Attending Wild, Twins and Vikings games. Going out in the cities to try something new. Travel and concerts. My nephew and niece!

Last read

I read primarily out of magazines anything and everything. Time, Gourmet, Bon Appetite, Savuer, Wine Spectator, Fast Company, Technomics, PC Mag, Computer Shopper or whatever looks interesting at the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a former chef turned foodservice salesperson covering downtown Minneapolis and the surrounding Twin Cities market. Large independent restaurants and bars are my primary target along with anyone else licensed to sell or serve food.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of mostly German and Irish decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and went to a Catholic grade school.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate of the Culinary Institute of America in Hyde Park, New York and trained in classical French quisine.