

50 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 in Texas, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Available" ~ Before you read any further, I'm...

In his own words

Available" ~ Before you read any further, I'm Looking for Marriage & too start a family asap!! Good guy and don’t mind going to the Altar after short periods of dating. My friends all say I am a good catch. I am supportive, encouraging, and need you on Team Larry. Get the net out ~ I attend church, work hard, drink very seldom, nonsmoker and love family life. When I love, I love hard. I am compassionate, humble, romantic, mature, energetic, people person, enjoy traveling when I can & as work permits etc., A man of integrity, confidence and true grit who doesn’t have a problem holding your hand while walking and taking in a beautiful sunset. I enjoy laughing and having fun ~ Life is too short to carry baggage around ~ dump it daily and make the next take a great day. Military Veteran, Educated Adult who cleans up well…I am looking for someone to love me back equally. I can't complete have to complete yourself. We are there to compliment each other. It feels good being with somebody and loving them and they love you back!!! I am stepping out on faith and giving love another try. Ask me anything? Call Me, Text Me, I am a real person and I love the Christmas Holidays. I am looking for someone who wants to start a family..... LJ

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Las Vegas, Montreal Canada, Little Rock Arkansas, San Juan PR, Austin Texas, Memphis TN, Atlanta Georgia, South North Carolina, Montana, Amarillo Texas, Galveston Texas, Houston Texas, Washington DC, New York, Colorado..

Favorite things

Being near water, walking around the lake, Christmas and hanging with family and friends, education of little ones, Being Santa Claus during holiday season for friends, family and businesses etc. I have a lot of favorite things, can't list them all.

For fun

Travel, Acting, Plays, Musicals, Sleep, Watch TV, Spend time with loved ones and family, basically have fun with the one I'm with. I love a good Christmas Party, Birthday Party and gathering with friends, family and networking groups.

Last read

Book titled "Good to Great". Excellent and I highly recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Special Projects Manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American
Looking for a professional woman.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Fun Loving Christian person. I enjoy all things in life on a daily basis.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree