Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

X_Out_Mediocrity

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
even if you were eaten, you have at LEAST 2 ways out :)

In her own words

A very fun girley with a wicked sence of humor. Know exactly what I want at all times. Will stop at nothing to get it, given the goal is worth the effort. Diversity is crucial to my life. Personality and lifestyle wise I am very adaptable to any situation and fit in with any crowd. My friends are from all walks of life and range from thugs to politicians to royalty :) Thoroughly enjoy switching it up, do not put it passed me to attend an art conference and a grunge nightclub within hours of each other :) textbook lady by day and freak by night... (was not sure if I should mention the freak part on here but decided that "honesty is the best policy" be it in verbal or written communication ) Highly educated and well traveled, speak 3 languages ( spelling is my kryptonite though) follow some politics and keep up with current events. Originally Russian so make a lot of my money as a high end translator for public relations and things of that nature. Some how ended up knowing a lot about sci-fi and comic books even though they are not my interests at all I have a masters in multi-media broadcasting and owned now sold a Russian TV station based here in LA also a newspaper and 2 magazines. I am a single mom to a 3 year old that occupies most of my life, my time, my mind. I am the definition of overdrive, control and stress. Looking for someone to build a family structure with, I am very alternative in my personal life and very conservative in my parenting concepts. Preferably match up with a man who would enjoy sharing responsibility of raising kids by day and having fun by night :) I am open to all sorts of different ways to accomplish that goal... Long term plan is to expand my family, be it with someone who wants to co-parent or love at first sight or how ever. Given we have crazy chemistry as friends and/or lovers and similar parenting views and values I am interested. Quite often told, that I am a VERY unique individual :) Habitually scanning surroundings for... * Gorgeousness and good genes to multiply with * Sturdiness to construct a life with * Reliability to partner up in business with * Chemistry for great mind blowing sex None of those are mutually exclusive to me. Currently I am more concentrated on the kids aspect. Would be ecstatic to meet someone who is ready to start a family, or at least shares my desire to procreate :) .....that being said, meeting a "consolidator" would be optimal.. but if you feel that you are ideal for any of the things I am looking for, dont be shy :) ************** STILL READING? WOW!!!! YOU MUST REALLY LIKE MY PICTURE :) I AM REALLY GOOD AT: Putting together things that shouldn't go together and making it work. All of my interests are on the complete opposite sides of what ever spectrum u choose to judge them on and I ballance it out quite well. I'm full of contradictions and if you google "exeption to the rule" my photo comes up, No matter what the rule is :) I naturally cut through smoke to see the main point and it upsets people. I don't loose sight of the big picture I back up my arguments with facts and examples and that also upsets people I have an amazing ability to see insecurities and I can build a person up or tear them down. It is a power and I use it for good :) I WILL call you on your sh*t without putting u down.... THE MOST PRIVATE THINGS I AM WILLING TO ADMIT: I prefer a darker skin tone ;) but if it Is hot it hot! People were shocked my kid is not mixed I feel the sexiest after a nice hot shower in thin cotton pj's I easily shift appearance from crazy punk to high class and anything in between ( my son as well ) I hung out at industrial clubs and ran a hard core sex theemed after hours club.... That being said I don't listen to punk music, I don't know one industrial band... And though I live the lifestyle I listen to gangsta rap, hip hop an reggay :) (see contradictions all over again)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

owned a monkey for 8 years, long story...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam and Odessa are my two favorite places on earth besides LA

Favorite things

That thing that consenting adults do ;) as for thing - things iPhone!!! TP car everything else i just like :) P/S family, pets etc are not things so not listed

For fun

I do a lot of mommy and me things with my 3 year old... (but that is more his fun I guess) Over all enjoy dancing to hip hop for the most part, anything with a beat will do though. Other then that I am pretty versatile and will go with the flow

Last read

A "small business" how to book, I am in the middle of setting up a new business so I am reading a ton of statistics and doing all sorts of research



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
run my own business, self employed :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Russian and Greek by bloodline, but my cultural heritage is Russian... I came to the states when I was 9 so guess to say pretty american as well :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Russian English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral